CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Cool

    I like the shine it gives and it has an awesome flavor! i own strawberry splash and its sooo good! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Beverly05 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    omg

    I love covergirl. This is an exellent lip gloss. Alot of other lip glosses tend to wear off easily, but this one doesn't. You go covergirl! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy

    I use the mint chocolate. I love it! It isn't sticky and it gives my lips just enough gloss and color. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hhammond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    I have Guava Splash. I like how it smells feels on my lips. The taste is pleasant. This comes out pinker than I thought it would but it still looks natural on my lips. This doesn't get sticky and isn't messy. This has become one of my favorites. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    erica333 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I love this product, it comes it great flavors, the colors look natural and unlike most other lip glosses i have tried this product is not sticky and moisturizes my lips. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    christinaf085 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    cant keep it on long enough!!

    what can i say i love lip gloss and covergirl is one of the best products that have been in my family for years but the new covergirl wetslicks are yummy!! i cant keep it on long enough.its so good it makes you want to eat it.looooove it!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    msbear19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Kept Secret

    When I think of Cover Girl, I typically think of tweens trying new makeup but I am a convert. I love the taste, smell, and look this lipgloss has. I wear it in Berry and it looks so natural. I highly recommend it. It's a little sticky at first and I like to wear a little base lip balm to keep my lips from drying out. Highly recommended — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Nwanda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A perfect gloss

    I love this product. The gloss has a slight shimmer, a tiny hint of color, a great scent and flavor, and is not sticky like some other glosses. It is very smooth, leaves my lips feeling hydrated. I use the Watermelon splash because it matches my 20- month old daughter's lips and I put it on her to protect her lips from the elements. It even works for her. It truly is a great product and is ver inexpensive to boot. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    emmahchelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great taste, scent, and texture gloss

    An overall good product that works for many women. Great colors and shine too! Feels nice on my lips, the only thing is that it's always sold out... So my favorite colors are harder to find, but worth the hunt to find them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SinGarden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lemon splash

    I love this product....it has great sunscreen and a lite fruit taste....I does need to be put on quite often but it is certainly affordable and worth the price....it keeps my lips soft in the Maine Winters and also in the Summer when I spend most of the day outdoors. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    icaterer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend