CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for everyday

    This product is priced great but also it is a lipgloss with just enough tint to pass as an everyday wear lipstick. Excellent product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jjewell_04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lusicuous taste, Lots of shimmer, and sticky - free!

    If your tired of your sticky and gloopy lip gloss, you got to buy Covergirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers. With various of diffrent flavors, it gave me lusicous taste and a little shimmer for that extra touch. The downside? It doesn't last that long, and got to keep reapplying it for every 30 minutes. Great Tip: Tired of your biege lipcolor? Coat this overtop to give it a little sparkle. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Polka24Dots | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Affordable

    i loved it for the price range — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bay_roan02 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Don't last long

    These lipglosses taste good and look nice but they don't last very long. I'd stick with Bonne Bell for this quality and a similar good/candy-like taste. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Color didn't last

    The lip gloss is great, never sticky and the shine lasts all day, but the color just kindof faded away. It is an awesome lipgloss though. I will absolutely buy this again and recommend to my friends. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovve it!

    The flavours all seem yummy. It lasts a long time. makes your lips shine all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    heyitsmegxx | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirl Wet Slicks

    Lipgloss glides on - has rich full color for a gloss - moisturize and stays with you. More than I would like to pay for lipgloss - but such rich color — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alawton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i am addicted to lip gloss and this one is awesome. not only does it last but it tastes great and leaves your lips feeling shiny and smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pirategrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great texture and lasts a long time

    This has a great smooth texture and really moisturizes my lips. The flavor is great. Also doesn't do that sticky thing other lip glosses do. The size of the tube is great for putting in the smallest of pockets or purses. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice

    My 13 year old sneaks this one...its nice with the minty feel I will definitely buy this...providing i snuck this one from a friend... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meccanaje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend