Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil Reviews

Back to Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great on rough skin

    I have very rough/dry skin, and aveeno is pretty good, makes my skin smooth and soft and smell pretty also. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it every day

    I love this stuff! I use it every day at the end of my shower when my skin is still damp. I am always getting compliments from friends and family about how soft my skin is. I have found it absorbs into my skin well and is not heavy or sticky. I use it year round so I don't have dry skin problems in the winter when I visit relatives in Las Vegas where it's super dry, or in the summer, when I go to the beach alot in southern California. Great product and I definately reccommend it to everyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dianneo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    love this product!

    I recommend this product because it's moisturizing and very natural. It doesn't feel greasy at all and it works! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amaia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    this product is really good i recommend it to anybody with dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angelgustavo007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    eczema, Eczema, ECZEMA

    I have eczema and have been using this lotion everyday for a while now. I must say it is wonderful for my skin, as it deeply moisturizes it and takes away that itchy, sting I get from the harsh winter weather. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Babygurl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    eczema care

    I really like this product. I have eczema and this is the only product that works to stop the burning. It works really well to sooth my hands when they get cracked. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    desjay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil

    I just started using this skin moisturizer recently and am totally impressed. I had used another product for years and years. Aveeno was on sale at my local Costco store so I thought I would try it. I'm really glad I did! It leaves my skin feeling smooth and silky all day and is not at all greasy. I won't go back to the old product I had previously used because this one is great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    xebec1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LuuV iT!

    I absolutley love this stuff... it makes your skin feel soft and smooth without feeling greasy...it has a nice light scent too...this stuff is especially great for after a shower, helping your skin to retain moisture and feel great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blueyesKassii | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    very effective

    I put this on after I'm all done with my shower, then rinse. All day moisture and my skin is very soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angelpippi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no grease

    best thing that i liked about it was no greasy feeling at all, which is very hard to find to find in moisturizers. Works best on my skin — 6 years, 1 month ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend