Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil Reviews

Back to Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome product

    I didn't discover Aveeno until a couple of months ago, and I tried on this cream and I absolutely fell in love with it. It claims to be creamy and it is. You don't feel your hands greasy at all. I would recomend that Aveeno would package the Creamy cream on smaller packages so that I can keep it in my purse. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Isis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its all I use

    My friends thanked me for telling them about this lotion. It's not greasy and it keeps my skin soft all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    svanbvan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAAAAAAT!!!

    I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS PRODUCT...I HAVE A SKIN DISORDER AND IT WORKS GREAT TO SOOTH IT.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    waterbugg4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Dry Skin

    This works wonders for dry skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    uniongap | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lotion

    This lotion is the best I have ever used. I have used the same lotion, happily, for many years and decided after reading reviews to try Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil. It is not oily at all, just smooth and very nice. It has a delicious smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    limeja | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best moisturizers I've ever tried

    Great product for the money. I'm a frequent hand washer and this product is fabulous. Also helps your fingernails grow longer by keeping them from being dry and brittle and breaking off. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Xanthii | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    Use it all the time and it works great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    heskridge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Non-Oily Oil

    This product says "oil" but it is not really oily on the skin. I like it for its moisturizing qualities. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful product

    none better — 6 years, 5 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I love the moisture this give my skin without the irritants. Aveeno always makes great products for sensitive skin, and this is right on par with the rest. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend