Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil Reviews

Back to Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT AND STILL LOVING IT

    After shaving my legs and getting out of the shower i use this moisturizing oil and it makes my legs feel soooooo soft! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aliceyah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    would be nice to find in purse size or travel size bottle! does not leave my hands oily and has staying power!! my skin feels silky soft for hours — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetjessie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    works well i really like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful product

    Wonderful product at a reasonable cost. Doesn't leave an oily feeling and works wonders. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rickpeggysmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno rock!

    Out of all the body lotions, Aveeno's line is my absolute favorite. The creamy moisturizing lotion is just what it claims to be: Creamy & moisturing! It's not greasy either. It goes on smoothly and leaves a wonderful sheen to the skin. It smells great too. The regular-sized bottle lasts a long time and, although I think it's a little costly, it's worth every penny. Aveeno products live up to t...read moreheir reputation so much so that my oldest daughter gives me a basket of the lotions every Christmas. They are the best skin care choice! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Petula | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disgusting

    this lotion has the most repulsive medicinal fragrance, you cannot apply this and not go nuts...quite different from all other aveeno products. Other than that, the moisturizing is mediocre, nothing special — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Annikan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    The smell, the feel, everything about this lotion is great!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aveeno Smooth.....

    I purchased this product recently and really like how smooth it makes my skin feel. It smells good too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    peddym1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC for hot summer months!

    I saw this while I was at Walgreen's and I had to try it out as I was looking for a light moisturizer for the hot Arizona weather I live in. I must say it is absolutely FANTASTIC!!! It absorbs into your skin very quickly and no greasy feel. I really like the scent; it is light and very feminine. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a summer moisturizer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ammura | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A GOOD PRODUCT

    A GOOD PRODUCT,though i prefer others for dry skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend