L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Favorite Foundation

    I have tried a lot of foundations but this one is my favotite. It blends great and provides great every day coverage. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    fluffybed | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I tried this product as a fluke (my work had a great sale), but fell in love immediately. It certainly is blendably super, and it was so simple to find the color that was right for me. I usually hate foundation because of the heaviness, but true match is light and easy to apply. I definitely recommend! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    cecsav | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Colour Matching

    It's amazing how many shades there are so it's easy to find a match to find your skin tone. It also blends well and has good coverage. However I found it to be a little greasy. But I still think its a great product. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it

    This makeup is great, it goes on evenly and stays on for a long time. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    great value

    I decided to try this one day when I was in Walgreens. The foundation I had been using (Chanel) was discontinued in my shade, so I thought what the heck, it's only $10. What a surprise, it goes on smoothly and you don't need a whole lot. The color really does match my skin very well, and the coverage is good, not heavy. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    barbaraleigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation

    I have been using this foundation for a couple of years now. It supplies medium coverage and sometimes burns my eyes a little; but this is a great product. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    flb1515 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    True match

    I love this makeup. It truely matches you skin tone and evens out the small inperfections. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Sharon16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cannot live without it.

    I will not leave my house without this on my face. I use a moiturizer with it because otherwise it goes on too dry. The color matches excatly and I never look like I am wearing any makeup. It conceals wonderfully too. If they ever run out I will hide in my house! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ler0719 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors for fair skin

    FINALLY ! A foundation that comes very close to matching my fair skin. THANK YOU L'Oreal for realizing that some fair skins have pink underones not yellow. I am tired of foundation turning orange on my face due to the predominance of yellow undertones that when the oil hits turns orange. Now if this foundation were long wearing, this would be my absolute favorite foundation. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    CarolHM25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Holy Grail Foundation

    This is a really great foundation, in my opinion. The reasons I love it roughly in order of importance are that it perfectly matches skin's texture, looks natural, is buildable, is oil-free and doesn't break me out ever, has spf 17, lasts all day, and doesn't cost an arm and a leg like other foundations I've tried so I can afford to replace it if I get paler in the winter or darker in the summer. Also it smooths over pores and makes them disappear. I'm hooked! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    wandering_stars | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"