L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great colors for fair skin

    FINALLY ! A foundation that comes very close to matching my fair skin. THANK YOU L'Oreal for realizing that some fair skins have pink underones not yellow. I am tired of foundation turning orange on my face due to the predominance of yellow undertones that when the oil hits turns orange. Now if this foundation were long wearing, this would be my absolute favorite foundation. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CarolHM25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail Foundation

    This is a really great foundation, in my opinion. The reasons I love it roughly in order of importance are that it perfectly matches skin's texture, looks natural, is buildable, is oil-free and doesn't break me out ever, has spf 17, lasts all day, and doesn't cost an arm and a leg like other foundations I've tried so I can afford to replace it if I get paler in the winter or darker in the summer. Also it smooths over pores and makes them disappear. I'm hooked! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wandering_stars | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'oreal true match super bleadable makeup

    Its very hard to fine makeup i can put on my face, this product is alsome and it dosent break my face out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    butterflydance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent

    As a hard-to-match very fair person who doesn't like the pinkish undertones in most fair/light drugstore foundations, I was very pleased to find that this works for me. It's saving me a lot of money, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Denise_Leigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    I love this foundation. I have a hard time matching my skin color with this foundation I don't have that problem and its "buildable". If you have a blemish you can layer this foundation without it looking "caked on". — 6 years, 5 months ago
    iceangel440 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great "drugstore" foundation

    True match blends easily into the skin, provides medium coverage and lasts for several hours. There are many colors...and I only wish L'Oreal could provide testers of this foundation in drugstores like more expensive brands do in department stores so you can really find the best match before buying it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    scorpiochick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    do not wear if you have oily skin!

    Will rub off like crazy if you have oily skin, even w/ primer!! True, finding your shade is simple, but I don't recommend if you need something long-wearing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great light coverage

    As a user of creamy foundation I was surprised at how much I enjoy this foundation. Very light going on and throughout the day it stays on. It doesn't soak into wrinkles or lines and really is a true match. Very easy to pick out at the stores. I almost like it better than creamy foundation. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cosmogreen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've ever tried

    Of all the foundations I've tried in lifetime (which have been a ton), this is by far my favorite. (Note- I try to stick with a $15 and below foundation). It is indeed, super blendable, I never end up with blotches or an obvious line where my makeup ends. I have oily skin and this foundation is moisurizing, but does not make my skin oilier. My favorite part, however, is that with alot of other...read more foundations, they tend to be too pink for my skin tone, True Match has perfect undertones and looks totally natural. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JEM214 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great foundation

    I have somewhat dry skin, and this makeup stays put and doesn't make my skin feel drier or flaky by the end of the day. I also found the perfect color match for my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kelen36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend