L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best I've ever tried

    Of all the foundations I've tried in lifetime (which have been a ton), this is by far my favorite. (Note- I try to stick with a $15 and below foundation). It is indeed, super blendable, I never end up with blotches or an obvious line where my makeup ends. I have oily skin and this foundation is moisurizing, but does not make my skin oilier. My favorite part, however, is that with alot of other...read more foundations, they tend to be too pink for my skin tone, True Match has perfect undertones and looks totally natural. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JEM214 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great foundation

    I have somewhat dry skin, and this makeup stays put and doesn't make my skin feel drier or flaky by the end of the day. I also found the perfect color match for my skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kelen36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truly a True Match

    L'Oreal Paris New True Match liquid foundation is a perfect addition to any make-up case! It's easy to blend and has a long-lasting formula (so it will last from day until night). It's not heavy (so no cake face), is SPF 17 and with 24 different shades, you are sure to find the perfect match for your skin tone. This deserves a 9/10 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HoNeY_D | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great foundation

    Very blendable. Great coverage. I would reccommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lilgrnstar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    great product

    Blends in perfectly with my uneven skin tones and not very expensive — 6 years, 7 months ago
    taniajudy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to its name

    This foundation is super blendable and matches my fair complexion perfectly. It is the best foundation I have ever used. It also keeps my very oily skin under control for several hours longer than other foundations I have used. It is like not wearing anything at all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kath62 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    no bad

    I like the color range and good for mediom coverage. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mariam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    matches my skin to a T

    This is excellent foundation, great coverage and not heavy. I have very oily sensitive skin and this foundation makes my skin flawless. I have tried many diff't types/brands of foundation, including the expensive dept store brands but this has been The very best one. I use W3 and it is amazing. I like that there are yellow tones in it and no pinks. it's amazing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alanafelicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thumbs-Up!

    As a person with extremely fair skin, it's nearly impossible to find a foundation that doesn't end up making my face look like it's a different color than the rest of my skin. L'Oreal True Match is the only drugstore foundation that provides excellent coverage while matching my skintone perfectly! It's a light foundation that, when coupled with the True Match powder, doesn't make my skin look cakey or dried. It's part of my daily beauty routine! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    redinar03 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend