L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 5

    HoHum

    To be fair, this product was a grat match for my pale/yellowy under-tone skin. Unfortunatly, with my oily skin, the liquid formula just slid off in a matter of hours. I do wish it had more staying power, though, because the color match was right on. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful Finish

    this makeup givs an ablsolute beautiful finish wen applied after a moisturizer (otherwise cakey). for a non heavy look apply with a makeup sponger to blend evenly and cover any flaws. i luv using this makeup. it seems to make my flaws disappear and u dont even need to use much at all. it jus leaves u wit natural, flawless looking skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this, for the price

    I wear True Match shade N8 on my face and the darker shade W8 around my chin/neck area. I first used this last summer when I cam back from Cancun and I was waaay dark, too dark for my normal MAC NW45 powder. So I tried shade W8 of the True Match foundation and it was the perfect shade. (I use the foundation and pressed powder). I wear it daily. It matches my skin tone well. I do have to re-apply...read more towards the end of the day, the makeup wears off since it's water based, but overall for the price (around $10).. I like this product. Sometimes at Walgreens it's 2 for 1 which is even better. I have oily skin, so I use Dermalogica oil control lotion underneath and pat pat pat my face through the day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dieselgal26 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally, a match!

    I am pale. Very pale. And my hair is dark, which only emphasizes it. I love my skin tone, but it's so hard to find makeup that is light enough! However, the lightest shade in the neutral category melted seamlessly into my skin and gave me subtle enough coverage for every day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I love this foundation. It evens out my skin tone, isn't too heavy and blends wonderfully. My only problem with it is that it doesn't last all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    malloreener | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Foundation

    I have tried a lot of foundations but this one is my favotite. It blends great and provides great every day coverage. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fluffybed | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I tried this product as a fluke (my work had a great sale), but fell in love immediately. It certainly is blendably super, and it was so simple to find the color that was right for me. I usually hate foundation because of the heaviness, but true match is light and easy to apply. I definitely recommend! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cecsav | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Colour Matching

    It's amazing how many shades there are so it's easy to find a match to find your skin tone. It also blends well and has good coverage. However I found it to be a little greasy. But I still think its a great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    This makeup is great, it goes on evenly and stays on for a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great value

    I decided to try this one day when I was in Walgreens. The foundation I had been using (Chanel) was discontinued in my shade, so I thought what the heck, it's only $10. What a surprise, it goes on smoothly and you don't need a whole lot. The color really does match my skin very well, and the coverage is good, not heavy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    barbaraleigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend