Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Moisture/No Grease

    I am a lotion junkie and have tried hundreds of different lotions. This lotion is a favorite of mine because it has great,long lasting, moisturizing ability and is not greasy. I find that many lotions feel good initially but eventually make my hands feel dried out because of their high alcohol content. That's not the case with Aveeno. My hands continue to feel good until they are washed later. Th...read moree only reason I gave this an eight is that it does not have a pleasing scent. It doesn't smell bad, but not good either. Overall I think this low priced product is a wonderful value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    Skin feels soft

    I use this product have it on the sink in the bathroom and love it for my hands, elbows, arms etc. Leaves skin feeling smooth and not dry. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Lotion...

    After trying many, many lotions on the market for chronically dry skin, my favorite is Curel. But my second favorite is Aveeno. It's non-greasy (unlike a lot of competitor's products) and lasts fairly long. The only downside is that it is a bit pricey. But still an excellent product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    for sentisitve skin

    this lotion is the lotion i usually use and my husband as well,it doesn't have strong scent and gives relief to dry skin,non gressy and you can feel the sftness of yuor skin right away. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this moister stays

    I like aveeno b/c it stays on and you can really feel the difference. I also like to use the aveeno moisterizer w/ sunscreen, it's great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    avecad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    this is probably one of my all time favorite lotions. i work at a dermatology office and we all have these bottles just sitting on our desks. we wash our hands often and this definitely moisturizes well! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iHEARTorange | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely product

    With a name like Aveeno you know they've spent lots of research before coming on the shelves. It works well when combining with other Aveeno bath products and you can find it at nice drug stores and grocers so ity's no big hassel to locate. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    susanfoushee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    dedicated...

    I have had eczema all my life, and aveeno is the only lotion I can use without scratching or and allows my skin to still breath! I recommened it to anyone. They should give dedicated users monthly discounts, and then it would be even better! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    darmckinnon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    I have dry sensitive skin. Softens and never irritates. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    holjude | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moisturizing Lotion

    We use this all the time at our home. My husband has particularly dry skin after sitting in the hot tub, and this is great after. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    theopup | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend