Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great stuff

    I have dry sensitive skin. Softens and never irritates. — 7 years ago
    holjude | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizing Lotion

    We use this all the time at our home. My husband has particularly dry skin after sitting in the hot tub, and this is great after. — 7 years ago
    theopup | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay Aveeno!!

    I AM A HUGE AVEENO LOVER, A LOT OF THEIR PRODUCTS ARE IN MY EVERYDAY REGIMEN. THIS IS A GREAT LOTION BC ITS NOT ONLY GOOD BODY LOTION, ITS WORKS GREAT ON YOUR FACE TOO AND ITS REALLY HARD TO FIND A LOTION THESE DAYS THAT CAN TAKE CAN BE GREAT AT BOTH. — 7 years ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for sensitive skin

    My skin is very dry and sensitive and I love this product because it's never irritated my skin (even though I use it twice a day every day) and it moisturizes my skin without feeling greasy. I highly recommend it! — 7 years ago
    marhom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love aveeno

    This lotion works so great , it works on my dry flaky skin and stays on all day . I love this product — 7 years ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Moisturizing

    This is the only body moisturizer I will use that moisturizes my dry sensitive skin. It soaks right in, last all day, your skin still feels soft and moisturized 12 hours after application. I have tried several moisturizers for dry/sensitive skin and this is by far the best. — 7 years ago
    irishtoes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this lotion.

    I use this during the wintertime right after I shower. It's unscented so I can layer my perfume body lotion over it. It's very moisturizing for my extremely dry skin. I use this lotion every single day. — 7 years ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean

    I love this because i dont feel all slimey after .. it absorbs into the skin quickly — 7 years ago
    jamielynne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    dry & itchy no more

    This is a must have if you have sensitive skin. In the wintertime, I am always itchy and dry. Now I use Aveeno everyday and the itch is gone! — 7 years ago
    psycodog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    silk

    that lotion really does prevent and protect dry skin, and it comes with that instant smooth and silky feeling! — 7 years ago
    Manjana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend