Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely product

    With a name like Aveeno you know they've spent lots of research before coming on the shelves. It works well when combining with other Aveeno bath products and you can find it at nice drug stores and grocers so ity's no big hassel to locate. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    susanfoushee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    dedicated...

    I have had eczema all my life, and aveeno is the only lotion I can use without scratching or and allows my skin to still breath! I recommened it to anyone. They should give dedicated users monthly discounts, and then it would be even better! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    darmckinnon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    I have dry sensitive skin. Softens and never irritates. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    holjude | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moisturizing Lotion

    We use this all the time at our home. My husband has particularly dry skin after sitting in the hot tub, and this is great after. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    theopup | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay Aveeno!!

    I AM A HUGE AVEENO LOVER, A LOT OF THEIR PRODUCTS ARE IN MY EVERYDAY REGIMEN. THIS IS A GREAT LOTION BC ITS NOT ONLY GOOD BODY LOTION, ITS WORKS GREAT ON YOUR FACE TOO AND ITS REALLY HARD TO FIND A LOTION THESE DAYS THAT CAN TAKE CAN BE GREAT AT BOTH. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for sensitive skin

    My skin is very dry and sensitive and I love this product because it's never irritated my skin (even though I use it twice a day every day) and it moisturizes my skin without feeling greasy. I highly recommend it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    marhom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love aveeno

    This lotion works so great , it works on my dry flaky skin and stays on all day . I love this product — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Moisturizing

    This is the only body moisturizer I will use that moisturizes my dry sensitive skin. It soaks right in, last all day, your skin still feels soft and moisturized 12 hours after application. I have tried several moisturizers for dry/sensitive skin and this is by far the best. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    irishtoes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this lotion.

    I use this during the wintertime right after I shower. It's unscented so I can layer my perfume body lotion over it. It's very moisturizing for my extremely dry skin. I use this lotion every single day. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    clean

    I love this because i dont feel all slimey after .. it absorbs into the skin quickly — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jamielynne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"