Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    daily dose

    Great stuff for my dry skin for sure — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AshevilleMolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for the Money

    I love this lotion. Best value for the money. Lasts for days. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jannab1960 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good but not great

    It felt nice at first, but I had to put it on 2-3 times before my hands really felt better. Won't buy it again. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    codynords | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    been a faithful user for many years and would never change for anything . — 7 years, 2 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    light moisture

    this is great to use after going to the tanner! it keeps my skin healthy to avoid peeling and dry skin. it goes on smooth and keeps my skin tone looking even. the only thing i don't like about it is that i think it smells kind of like straw. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice moisturizing lotion

    a friend of mine gave a package of this moisturizing lotion from the states since this product before are not available in the phil. it helps my skin to breathe .... moisturize for a long period of time , not itchy and specially for a woman like me havin' a very sensitive skin.......... i love this so much — 7 years, 2 months ago
    yvelette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    awsome

    i have very dry skin and have tried alot of creams and this is great lotion. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    debibell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing on Legs

    This product really does work for 24hours without being greasy! I use this primarily on my legs. It is fragrance free and does not have all of the alcohols and acids that other moisturizers use to soak in quickly. This is the only lotion I have found that won't burn or sting post-shaving or post-sunburn. This is one of my can't live without products. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Soft

    My son is a welder and his skin was so dry from the heat and after going to 3 doctors for help we finally tried Aveeno products and what a change in his skin. His skin was baby soft again. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    311311 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    my winter moisturizer

    I use this in the winter. My skin responds well and stays soft. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lnzc_2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend