Clinique Foundation Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Foundation Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No More Sponges

    This is a makeup staple. I will never use my fingers or sponges again. I use less makeup, improved my coverage and helped my skin. What a difference it has on controlling breakouts. I add extra foundation where needed by tapping the brush quickly giving me an airbrush finish. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CeliaB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique Foundation Brush

    My friend used this on me. It did a wonderful job of smoothing out the foundation. I believe I needed to use less foundation as it doesn't seem to soak up the make-up like my sponges do. My friend did push a little hard with the brush, so I'm not sure if the pushing would be agreeable to everyone. Overall, I think it's worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    whoami | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    This allows me to perfectly blend and apply my makeup — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gailjane | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this really is a unique product

    i didnt even know there was such a thing until the clinique sales women used one on me and its amazing anyone who wheres a sunscreen or foundation on their face must get one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best foundation brush

    I have tried a lot of brushes from different brands and this one is the best foundation brush I've ever tried. The shape is perfect for laying down the most flawless look of foundation on your skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    goldenjoy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must for those who wear liquid foundation!!!!

    This brush is wonderful! It gives you nice even coverage and it will last forever. All you have to do to take care of it is wash it with shampoo and conditioner once a week. Your makeup will look 10 times better!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    julieharris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This brush is fantastic. I love the synthetic bristles, and the brush cleanser works well to keep the brush conditioned. All of my foundation brushes before this one fell apart. The antibacterial finish is great, especially for acne-prone skin! It makes your foundation so much more versatile. Use the brush in smooth, short strokes for even coverage (use less foundation for a sheer finish). O...read morer, if you have an area that needs more coverage (breakout, redness, discoloration, freckles, etc.), turn the brush perpendicular to your skin and dab on to cover it up without getting cakey. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    hands off

    I love this brush. I don't have to get my hands messy and my foundation has never looked so smooth and perfect. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kchoplin1031 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    never dries

    I returned this brush once because it never looked like the store version despite purchasing clinique's brush cleaner and washing every day. The store can't seem to provide info on how to keep it dry and soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cheryla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    From a Clinique Expert's Opinion

    As a makeup artist, I cant leave without this brush. Every application of foundation this brush is my right hand man. I previously worked for clinique and learned the techniques and tricks for this brush but even as someone who walks in and buys it off a shelf this brush will give you a flawless finish. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chicabee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend