Clinique Foundation Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Foundation Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best brush I have ever used

    This will be the ONE & ONLY foundation brush I will ever use! You will use less foundation plus the coverage will be more even and smooth. And to save a little more money, I don't buy the Clinique brush cleaner. I just wash it with a mild antibacterial soap before and after I use it and it's still like brand new :) Amazing product! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    singingbeauty09 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Brush.

    I love this brush. I am no make up pro, and I don't have the patience to achieve perfection. As a busy college student this is a great product to use all the time. My make up goes on evenly and easily. It really makes a big improvement in the way my make up looks. It's much more natural — 3 years, 10 months ago
    frumpygirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I never used a brush to apply foundation before but I can say I will never use my fingers to do so again. Foundation goes on smoothly and evenly. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Margrock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This brush is an investment it may be a little more expensive but it is a very good quality. Mine has never shed bristles and is very easy to clean with the Clinique antibacterial brush cleanser spray. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    luckycharm2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it!

    You have to think of when you paint a wall! Do you use a sponge, your fingers or a brush for best coverage? A brush and its the same with your face! It may be a little pricey and I am a cheapo but it is worth it!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ACantrell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!

    I always used sponges, until the Clinique rep. convinced me brushes are so much better. I bought this brush, and will never go back, it's easy to use, and doesn't hold the bacteria like sponges; I just wash it with facial soap once a week. Very impressive! — 6 years ago
    pamelastrom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Brush

    Make up goes on quickly and smoothly without having to use a lot of foundation. Gives you a flawless finish. Love it!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    retroflower | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fondation brush is a must

    great for apply the tinted moisturizer — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vmullinax | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Wonders

    I really didn't think that I needed a foundation brush when my Clinique saleswoman showed it to me. I was a girl that applied foundation with a sponge. The brush is SO much better. The application goes on evenly, smoothly, and it blends in so well. The makeup does not streak, and because it is a flexible brush, the bristles can reach into the little creases like on the sides of your nose. It...read more is definitely worth the price. I have had mine for over a year, I use it every day. I clean it once a week and it still looks like I just bought it. I am so glad that she showed me this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dbod327 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Fit

    Awesome brush, love to use everyday. Suggest getting brush cleaner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    farmgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend