L'Oréal Paris Infallible Advanced Never Fail Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Infallible Advanced Never Fail Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 3

    loreal infallible

    I purchased this product thinking it would be long wearing and it was not. It also seem to make my forhead very oily. I was not please with the results. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I have used many foundations including Mac and expensive ones. This has been my favorite so far. Finding the right shade is a little tricky because it looks darker in the bottle then it actually is. Other than that, it is perfect and lasts for a long time. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JENN01979 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation Ever - Feels Natural!

    I have been using this foundation for the last 3 years and I love it. It gives me good, even coverage, and a flawless skin tone. It also gives my skin the right amount of moisturizer, and stays put all day - even in the warmer weather. I have not found a better product yet! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Reesemurphy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NICE AND SMOOTH

    THIS PRODUCT IS EASILY USED ON THE FACE. The colos help match you skin naturally and even. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    FAITH23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    cake enough

    i didnt like this foundation. It made me look cakey and i have oily skin. So i think this doesnt accomplish with what it offers and promises. Dont waste your money on this. — 5 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    stays on and on

    I really liked this makeup i have acne prone skin and it actually stayed on and covered great and did not aggrevate my acne prone skin and the price was good to, I think this is a keeper — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tnbabydoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy

    The pump design makes this foundation easy to apply. It covers well and lasts all day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    flowermom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    value for money

    This product covers, but is light enough for fine skin.Covers skin imperfections, age spots, smoothing appearance.Found it,love it, use it exclusively-good value. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    228049 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great foundation for the price!

    This is one of the best foundations for under $15 I have ever tried. It goes on smooth and flawless and has incredible staying power! This product definitely lives up to it claims! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    nicholebuck | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Cake anyone??

    I have been looking for a makeup that would conceal one age spot and even out skintones. Since most L'Oreal Paris products have proven to be top of the line in results, I hoped for the same with this. Unfortunately, it didn't perform (for me) as hoped. Although I started with a cream moisturizer about 10 minutes before applying the makeup, it appeared cakey and made lines more pronounced by the...read more end of the day. It may look good far away but it is not what you want for close-up encounters. BAD date make-up...unless your partner likes cake. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Bumberella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend