L'Oréal Paris Infallible Advanced Never Fail Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Infallible Advanced Never Fail Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good, But...

    I like this foundation because it's a little bit heavier than others I've tried. And it stays on all day. The only thing that could be improved, is that my skin looks a little greasy, even when I put powder on. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good foundation!

    I've tried most of the 'long-wearing' drugstore foundations and they are all pretty good. Infallible gives great coverage and lasts most of the day, although nowhere near the 16 hours it claims. One thing I don't like about it is the pump dispenser. I know there is more foundation at the bottom of my bottle but it won't pump out and I can't open the bottle. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is the best foundation I have ever used. I love the ease of blending, with no lines. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    osomousee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing coverage!

    This foundation covers flaws amazingly, and the price doesn't break the bank! I really like the shades it comes in too, they are more like real, natural skin tones and not orangy or pink. It really does last all day, however you might wanna invest in a good face wash if you use it because it is a little hard to wash it all off, Other than that its pretty much infallible! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blueyesKassii | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome coverage

    I started using this two weeks ago and the first day a girl from work noticed the difference. That made me feel great. Thanks. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MillieR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great foundation

    i've used this foundation more times than any other. it stays on for a long time and it evened out my skin really well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pieceofcake1015 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well for sensitive skin

    I have very sensitive skin and its hard for me to find a product that doesn't irratate my skin. This product worked great. It went on smooth with a just enough cover to give my complexion an all over even tone. The color matched well and it lasted the entire day. — 7 years ago
    Dark_Star | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great coverage!

    I really like this foundation, I use the soft ivory in the winter months and I use classic ivory in the summer months. I like the overall coverage that it provides. — 7 years ago
    jamiesgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it!!!

    i use this foundation for a few months, from the moment it first appeard in Romania. i like how it smells, i like it's flawless covering, i like it because it stays for hours on my face, without melting. my sister loves it too! i trully recomand it! — 7 years ago
    odette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fantastic Foundation

    I receive compliments all the time when I wear this makeup. It covers the redness on my face wonderfully, and gives my skin an all over dewy glow. My sister loves it, too! — 7 years ago
    tksmith | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend