L'Oréal Paris Infallible Advanced Never Fail Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Infallible Advanced Never Fail Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    really is infallible

    i work at a grocery store and they discontinued a bunch of loreal products, including this foundation. for all the employees they were all 50cents and a dollar. who could pass it up!? i bought like 25 mascaras and about 10 of these foundations. im pretty picky about what i use so i figured id give everything away to friends but i tried this foundation and it is AMAZING! it is very thick so it cove...read morers any color imperfections you may have. it has a heavy coverage but doesnt feel like it. i used it to cover up my red spots and bags under my eyes, it is perfect. my grandma even uses it to cover her age spots! its terrific for all ages and skin types! work a shot for sure — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sarahmarierose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 17 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK foundation

    I used up one bottle of this foundation, and I would give it a 5. Although I liked how it even out my skin tone, during the summer this foundation becomes greasy and shiny. So now, I use it only during the colder months, and it works much better. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    columbia24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    awful

    don't like it awful coverage and not for oily skin — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lanibarbi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    incredible!

    This makeup stays put all day long! especially when topped with powder! it is absolutely amazing! looks flawless everytime! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    amrubin07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Oreal Paris Infallible Makeup

    This is so easy to use and covers everything on my face. Not sticky or greasy. Lasts until I wash my face. I never worry about my face breaking out from any of L'Oreal products. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    diesel51 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    I'm yet to find a foundation that will actually look good ALL day (I have super oily/crazy skin), but this is the closest I have found. It has great coverage, making me look flawless, but I feel the '16 hour' claim is being a bit generous! Even for my skin! Another down side, is the container - you can't get every last drop out! Overall though it's a very good foundation, and I'd recommend it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Cherry_Bomb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ok

    it's a good foundation but not for oily or mixed skin — 4 years, 10 months ago
    deni07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    not too shabby

    for a liquid fundaton. it left no lines and went on very smooth. i wore it for a wedding because i tend to sweat more during dancing. it stayed put all night and looked beautiful. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Meshell415 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW

    I just bought and tried this product and love it. I have the one for fair skin and it is very watery but goes on light weight which is great. It has awesome coverage too I barly had to use any at all. Have found a new favorite foundadtion. My face looks perfectly clear!!! Hopefully after a few days I will still love it. So far would recommend this item! — 5 years ago
    MarissaRachelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice foundation for the price.

    I usually dont use drugstore foundations because they never work for me and never match my skin. Also they cause a lot of acne for me. Well I decided to try this one when it came out and it works very nice. I also like it that it has sunscreen. I use it in the summer and winter and no acne which is a surprise. I use the nude color. I also switch between this foundation and name brand powder foundation. Anyway I think this is a great foundation. One of my favorites so far from the drugstore. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend