Clinique Different Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Different Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite lipstick

    Feels light, great colors (my current fave is Bamboo Pink), stays on, non drying. Worth the money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Amylisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting

    I've been wearing Clinique Different for 5 years or so and just love it!!! Stays on (though not the "long lasting" type. Colors are true and are maintained through wearing with limited touch ups. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blcoop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Worth It!

    Hey! If you want a lipstick that is beautiful yet makes you feel great, then this is it. This lipstick is really awesome, plus it conditions your lips, so you have naturally smooth lips - all the time! It is definitely worth the money to buy it. It is one of my staples - seriously. I tried this lipstick in Tenderheart and I love it - it is one of my best friends and living in New York, where it is COLD, I can definitely depend on this lipstick to keep me beautiful....all the time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ferariscott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This Lipstick!!

    I generally use a lip gloss because I don't like the heavy feel of lipstick - but, this one is an exception - I love the way it goes on smooth - it's long lasting and my favorite color is Tenderheart. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MJLyne | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful feel

    This is my fave red lipstick (Angel Red). It has the range of sheer to deep color depending on application. It feels silky and the color tends to wear evenly so you don't have the bare inner lip and dark lines on the outside of the lip. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    heyzues | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bring it on!

    It goes really smoothly on the lips, gives a perfect amount of color and makes the lips softer. I've used it for a few years and I always make sure to have one somewhere in my purse. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JLukowicz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    Hands down this lipstick is by far the best I've used. It has the smoothest silkiest feel on my lips, as well as, having the sheerness I love. The color selection is fabulous.It a very quality product and well worth the price — 6 years, 9 months ago
    GypsyGrrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lipstick

    This is my favorite lipstick. It feels good and looks good too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ccourney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good quality lipstick

    I've been using Clinique Different Lipstick for 6 years and I love it. I'm extremely sensitive to smells, and this one does not have that "lipstick smell." It's a great lipstick, lighter than most. I still like putting gloss on over it because lipstick always feels dry to me. One random comment - the cap can lose it's grip after a while and fall off easily - leaving my purse liner decorated in red. Otherwise, it's a great lipstick! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BrownEyes222 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sheer Difference

    Wonderful sheer colors make your lips look shiny but not glossy, and luscious but not opaque or cakey. Gotta have it. Fave is red licorice. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    portulaca | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend