Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher Reviews

Back to Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Awesome!

    Goes on really natural!! Love the colors they have. Doesnt make my skin break out! I just wish it stayed on longer. Need to retouch every few hours — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not pigmented

    I found this to be difficult to use with a regular sized blush brush because the packaging is so awkward. However, the colour would be beautiful if I could get it to show up on my cheeks. Awful colour payoff — 1 year, 3 months ago
    beepdee | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color selection

    I regularly use this blush in plum gorgeous and totally tawny. They are great colors but you do have to layer it on to get good color, some blushes deposit color better, but this does stay fairly well all day and I like the color selections. Throw out the applicator and get a better one, that will help with placement and color depth. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mossywoods | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    It has incredible texture. Like, I could go on and on. It is so soft and finely milled. The color is also lovely and long lasting. However, it is slightly sheer, and pricey. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    puffinlover | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!!

    Stays on all day and looks so natural! My fav is the color called mocha pink....and these blushes last forever!! Get them in all colors! Can't go wrong! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Glam123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    one of my first--and forever--blushes

    the first time i bought this blush was for my junior prom. i haven't stopped loving it since. long-wearing and natural-looking in many great shades, i don't think i'll ever be without it. the brush it comes with can make blending a bit more of a challenge--i say ditch it and use your own favorite blush brush for a beautiful result. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    deanne127 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very pretty

    While I like this blush, I think you can get the same results with a drug store version. It doesn't seem to last very long on my skin. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect texture, looks natural

    this blush has the perfect texture for any skin..even though its a powder, it doesn't have the usual dry, cakey look or feel. it blends well and stays looking fresh all day...very good product — 2 years, 5 months ago
    montanaprincess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this.

    I use this every day! It works really well and is very pigmented. It stays on, too. It lasts a LONGG time so it's totally worth the price. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    this is the only blush i have ever used or needed

    this looks beautiful and natural. i love the colors. i love the way it works with every foundation i try. timeless. i hope they have it forever! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend