Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher Reviews

Back to Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good blush

    I would reccomend it. It is so pigmented, you literally only need a dab of blush. And it comes with alot, so it lasts forever! I would not reccomend using the brush though, it is rough and the hairs fall out easily. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher - Great!

    This is another product I've used for years. For my neutral cheek color, I use "05 Chestnut Blush", which gives my cheeks a natural pink glow. This is finely ground and won't clog the pores. I usually put this on directly over Clinique's Perfectly Real powder foundation and just layer a powder bronzer over that and the color stays in place and looks super natural but makes me glow. You also get a lot for your money, so this will last you a long time. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LexiOD | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I've used many blushes, but this one is the best one so far. It just sits on perfectly and stays on for a while. It'd recommend it to a friend! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Whatsupdoc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it. I have it in the color pink blush.

    It doesn't take a ton of this to show up and it stays on for a long time. The color "pink blush" looks a lot lighter on your skin than in the container. It's great for fair skin. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural!

    This blush from Clinique is really natural looking and suitable for a large age range. I was hesitant with blush in the beginning because I didn't want to end up looking like a clown. I'm not sure my shade is even available anymore because it was purchased a while back but I have the shade 04 Pink Blush. On my light/medium skin tone it looks pretty and not overdone. This product probably doesn't h...read moreave the stay power or pigmentation of maybe a NARS blush, but it is a great everyday blush. I would recommend it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    caligirl77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So cute !!

    This is the blush i am currently using and i actuallly bought it yesterday after after seing it in the best blush list on here. I was very impressed not only does in come in a cute case with a mirror and brush but it goes on so natrual, to my sruprise last a pretty long time. . I bought a pinkish one that makes me look like im blushing *too cute* Also Its small and easy to carry — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FasinaMacillaje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    a good product

    Cosmetics are overpriced, in my opinion and I've sold/promoted them for years. If you don't mind a high price for a small amount of product, then go for it. Clinique is mainly a good brand as it's great for sensitive skin, lasts and looks/wears well. The packaging is pretty too. The lack of fragrance is also good for your skin: no extra chemicals. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Pussykat | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wonderful Product

    This was one of my first Clinique brand makeup products and I love it. I get the 20 Mocha Pink and gives my face a nice spruced up look. Plus, it leaves my face looking smooth! Worth every cent! :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    _ballerinagirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Need I say more!

    The first time I tried this product I fell in love. They have wonderful colors for all complexions, especially for someone who can never find the right hue. When you put it on it feels great on my skin and it does not irritate. I have not found a blush that I love as much as this product. Thank you, Shea123 — 6 years ago
    Shea123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful colors

    One of my favorite blushes...beautiful colors and great staying power. I come back to it and time again for many, many years. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend