Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher Reviews

Back to Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE THIS

    IT is very light and natural looking. It doesn't feel caked on to my face. The application brush is very soft also — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Matching Color

    My skin tone is very hard to match. The color was plum. It looked so natural, that my husband did not even know that I was wearing anything. I would tell anyone that Clinique has a color to match your skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    richsgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a makeup bag mainstay

    This is one of those products that is always in my make-up bag. I switch bronzer, eyeshadow, and even mascara from season to season but this blush is great and will stay in my makeup bag for years to come! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    smiles09 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    When I use a blush this is it

    love this blush but I don't need one all the time just sometimes so I use this sparely. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lynne33 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This blush works wonderfully. I have tried many but found this one to be the best by far. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    deannap | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Blush

    I have tried other blushes (both cheaper and more expensive) but the Honey Blush is just perfect for my skin tone. The store is alway out of my color so I know I am n ot the only one who loves it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ehanson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays on well!

    You just need a little and it goes on strong enough so I don't have to keep applying to acheive a deep enough color and I like that. It blends easy if I apply too much. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jeriberi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just right flush.

    Clinique blushes are great. They give an ever so soft sublte glow on the cheeks. They have great soft pinks and nudes that will compliment any skin tone. My one complaint is that they tend to "melt" or fade on oily skin. I always had to reappy after powder touch ups. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Classic

    I tend to go for new trends, but always end up back with this blush. It's just enough color to show up but so easy to blend. Makes you look like you are just in from the cold. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ahay12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Blush Ever!

    I am fair skinned, so blush can look really heavy and awkward on me. Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher gives me just a hint of color that looks natural, not rosy! And, I have never had a break out on my cheeks since using it over two years ago. I will never use another blush, and believe me, I have tried many before: this is the best! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ChrisT627 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $42.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $61.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $21.00 at Boscov's
  • Buy it from
    $71.00 at StrawberryNET.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend