Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good product but allergic reaction...

    This product made my lashes look darker and longer!! I love it except that it made my eyes SUPER itchy and red!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Kylierae21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not a bad Mascara

    Clinique was having one of their beauty bag specials at my University Bookstore and i received a sample sized version of this product. I think this mascara is just ok. All in all it does its job. It lengthens my lashes and does not give too many clumps. I like that it does not have a really strong smell. While I think that this is a nice product, I am not overall wowed by its performance. For me ...read morethis mascara is just ok. There are Clinique mascaras I prefer. I don't think I am going to purchase a full size. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    XxLexxyXx | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing definition

    Looks so natural and for a great price too. Definitely a must-try — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beepdee | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara!

    Gives clump free volume, makes lashes look really thick and long, and lasts long. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite.

    I love the brush. This is the mascara I always find my self come back to. No other mascara brushes compare to this product. It does not irritate my eyes like the others either. Does not clump or flake. Gosh, I just love this brush. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Well...

    Black. But clumps :(... Maybe i didnt apply it right.. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    drali | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the BEST

    I'm like the mascara queen and tried a tons of mascara but this one is the best so far! I have teeny weeny lashes but this mascara makes my lashes look almost like falsies! I love the brush and formula for this mascara! It's just perfect! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    My final step

    I have thin short lashes so i use this mascara to darken my lashes as a final step after I use a lengthening one and it really does justice :) it doesn't flake but be careful putting on too much because I found it will clump. But I would definitely recommend :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    blah5838 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mascara

    This mascara is terrific! It doesn't clump my lashes. Surprisingly, it separates them a bit too. I just wish it would last a bit longer. It is quite smudgeable. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mgong27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this mascara!

    I got this in a sample size for a promotion Clinique was putting on, and I absolutely love it. It makes my lashes look great without having to put on coat after coat, so no tarantula eyes!. It stays on all day and doesn't flake off. Love it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Clinique High Impact Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend