Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite.

    I love the brush. This is the mascara I always find my self come back to. No other mascara brushes compare to this product. It does not irritate my eyes like the others either. Does not clump or flake. Gosh, I just love this brush. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Well...

    Black. But clumps :(... Maybe i didnt apply it right.. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    drali | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the BEST

    I'm like the mascara queen and tried a tons of mascara but this one is the best so far! I have teeny weeny lashes but this mascara makes my lashes look almost like falsies! I love the brush and formula for this mascara! It's just perfect! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My final step

    I have thin short lashes so i use this mascara to darken my lashes as a final step after I use a lengthening one and it really does justice :) it doesn't flake but be careful putting on too much because I found it will clump. But I would definitely recommend :) — 1 year, 12 months ago
    blah5838 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mascara

    This mascara is terrific! It doesn't clump my lashes. Surprisingly, it separates them a bit too. I just wish it would last a bit longer. It is quite smudgeable. — 2 years ago
    mgong27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this mascara!

    I got this in a sample size for a promotion Clinique was putting on, and I absolutely love it. It makes my lashes look great without having to put on coat after coat, so no tarantula eyes!. It stays on all day and doesn't flake off. Love it! — 2 years ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lengthening Mascara

    This mascara really lengthens! It makes your lashes stand out because of the very black color. It does smudge a little bit and has a little bit of clumps, but it still does a good job! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!!

    I use this with the diorshow maximiser lash plumping serum and it's great. It really gives my lashes more volume and definition and with the dior thing it makes them really long and nice. I have also used it without the dior maximiser and it also has great impact on my lashes. I totally recommend it! I would rebuy it anytime. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ana_cozea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique High Impact mascara-A must have

    I love this mascara! It made my lashes very thick and a lot longer. My lashes look fuller and darker than normal. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    raeesa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Everyday Mascara

    I am a fan on lengthening mascaras that also spearate and define. This popular mascara for me does an ok job of lengthening. I would consider it a good "go to" daytime mascara. If I want drama, this is not the mascara I would reach for. It does wear well, no clumping and easy to remove. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sp1716 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend