Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT!!!

    I use this with the diorshow maximiser lash plumping serum and it's great. It really gives my lashes more volume and definition and with the dior thing it makes them really long and nice. I have also used it without the dior maximiser and it also has great impact on my lashes. I totally recommend it! I would rebuy it anytime. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ana_cozea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique High Impact mascara-A must have

    I love this mascara! It made my lashes very thick and a lot longer. My lashes look fuller and darker than normal. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    raeesa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Everyday Mascara

    I am a fan on lengthening mascaras that also spearate and define. This popular mascara for me does an ok job of lengthening. I would consider it a good "go to" daytime mascara. If I want drama, this is not the mascara I would reach for. It does wear well, no clumping and easy to remove. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sp1716 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE

    Pretty much one of the best mascaras out there. So much cheaper than many others as well, but it works a lot better than most. Great for my puny little eye lashes. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent mascara

    It's a decent mascara. I tried the sample size, and while it has great staying power for a washable mascara, it didn't do anything special that I could tell. Lashes were a little longer, a little thicker, but I usually like less thin of a formula. Overall, a good mascara, but I wouldn't buy it again. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    charleekarsyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressed.

    I love this mascara!(: it's absolutely wonderful if you have long but sparse lashes. It most definitely adds volume and is very pigmented. One of the most blackest mascaras I have ever tried. But it doesn't hold the curl all that well. :P — 3 years, 4 months ago
    erikashmerika | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    I have three or four favorite mascaras that I switch between, and this is one of them. I have pretty short lashes, so I need a "High Impact Mascara"- and this really is! My lashes are longer, fuller, and not lumpy at all. And the color is really black, and I love that! This mascara works both for day and night! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good For the price

    This mascara is good not great it does lenghthen and also very builable but it does not give you the black intense look which I truly like and that is why I am giving this nine, otherwise it would be a ten. ALso the price is excellent it is not ridiculously expensive — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    love the length!

    it makes my eyelashes long and nice,no flakes or smudges, i usually buy black mascara but i have this in brown and its dark enough, it takes a couple of coats to get my eyelashes long and volumized but its worth it. price is reasonable $15 at sephora stores. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nereida_rios | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Incredible Length

    I was able to get my lashes almost longer than ever when I applied this mascara. Simple brush, yet somehow works better than most others. Comes off easily. Would recommend. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    RachelRae | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!