Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Hi It is so nice

    Hi beautiful I love it soooo mutch and it is nice — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sara.haikal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always go back to this

    I love this mascara. No matter how many others I try, I always go back to this. Yes, it's like a relationship. There are other mascaras that I like very much, but I'm always comparing them to Clinique's HD mascara, and they simply don't fit the whole bill for me. I love the color, I love he staying power, I love that it doesn't flake or clump. My lashes look long and glossy. Did I mention that I love this mascara? — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Veronica14324 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara Ever!!

    I love this mascara. I have tried dozens of mascaras. The brush separates the lashes beautifully. It defines my lashes and emphasizes them perfectly. It doesn't clump like many mascaras. Finally, a mascara that doesn't flake or smear under my eyes! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lbrowneh | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i acutally like..

    the best mascara clinqiue has. Love the brush and it actually will last than 6 weeks!. i really like it — 2 years, 2 months ago
    princesslindsey | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I have been searching for a new mascara since the one that I have been using for 10 years got discontinued and my stash finally ran out (lash stylist). I decided to give this a try since it had the comb applicator, even though I was a little discouraged that it doesn't come in waterproof. First, I applied a coat of XXL pro volume, then I applied this mascara using the brush first then used the com...read moreb to distribute the product more evenly. It is alot more "wet" then I am used to, but I found that it layered well without leaving any clumps. I am actually pretty impressed - I think I found my new HG mascara. It seperates and volumizes my lashes the same way, if not even better, then lash sylist did. Even though the price tag was more than I would usually dish out for a mascara ($18.00) I will be re-purchasing this in the future. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    chloebrookemodel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect seperation!

    I just need to say: I LOVE THIS MASCARA!!! :) This is one of the best i have, and it is almost perfect. I gives Perfect seperation, every lash gets a bit mascara on it, with out any clumps! The only flaw this product have (if you even can call it a flaw) is that it doesn't give extreme volume.. It could have given more. You can use this as a mascara ''primer'' to seperate the lashes and give them ...read morelenght, and the you can use a volume mascara as a second layer. I do that many times (most for parties). This is a must have!!! :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mafie97 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clinique;;

    Very good. I use it daily. It gives my high definition! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beautyrush77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    High def mascara

    This is my absolute favorite mascara ever. It lengthens my lashes and separates them perfectly, and the best part is that I don't have to use much of it at all. I would recommend this to everyone. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    amajoh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this mascara! It's one of the best that I have ever used beore. The mascara never once as ever clumped on me and I've used this baby a million times. I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do =) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sydney_love | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not the best ever

    I recently got this at my local drug store and used it the next day. I was greatly dissapointed when the whole bottle was dry. Then i went back, told the manager my problem, and returned it. I got a new one and opened it right there to make sure it was good and moist - it was. I went home and put it on and was very suprised when i saw how clumpy and flaky it was.. The only thing good about it was ...read morethe wand. The wand is a normal wand but it works good so i cleaned it off, and threw the entire bottle a way. What a waste. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mssimsthe3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend