Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    perfect mascara

    first you coat your lashes and then you comb them. It is an awesome little tool that allows me to get all the way to the bottom of my lashes which makes them look thicker and longer. I don't have to put eyeliner on the top lid any longer! Its great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ashleyt25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I got a trial size of this with a recent Clinique Bonus Buy. I love that it defines my lashes without them feeling dry and scratchy. The comb separates so each lash is coated and they feel like velvet. I am almost out of my trial size and am going to purchase a full tube on my next trip to the mall! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    misskeda99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I have not been happy with some of the other Clinique mascaras, but when I received a sample of this mascara as a gift, I decide to give it a try. I LOVE It. It makes my puny lashes thick and lush. Adefinite winner! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Terri | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This works great!!

    Everytime I use this it seems to build my lashes more and more without clumping. It is also easy to wash off. I love this stuff!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BeagleG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    This mascara wakes up my eyes from pretty to amazing. I love this STUFF!! It does not clump and really stretches the lashes defining each lash. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    197469 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes lashes thick

    I have been a big fan of Clinique mascaras for a while. I recently got a sample in my GWP and have fallen in love. I use the thick brush side on the top lashes, then comb the bottom with the comb side. Next I use the comb side on the top lashes. I wiggle it from the bottom and pull up. It really makes my lashes stand out and look full. I have not had any trouble with clumping. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Laurie_R | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    want lashes....this is the mascara

    Oh my gosh, love this mascara....makes my lashes longer than ever and defines each lash....this is my favorite!! It comes off easy too. what else can i say, i have beautiful lashes because of it....blink on!! Melissa — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missyroberts | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumps

    I tried it, hated it. It leaves lashes really clumpy. The brush should be attached on the other side of the wand so it doesn't have mascara on it as well. Also, I lost a lot of lashes while wearing this mascara. Never will buy it again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ElviaVeronica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav!

    I love this mascara and how you can add definition if you want. For everyday, just use the brush. For going out and you want BAM! lashes, use the comb side too. It really separates and doesn't clump. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    belle_audrey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 99

    Works best for me

    I love the way you can apply the mascara for coverage and then go back with the comb to separate and lengthen them. I am allergic to makeup, but Clinique mascara never bothers me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Twinkletoes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend