Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Awesome

    This is the best mascara! The comb really makes the difference and extends your lashes to make them look fantastic! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mercy259 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This

    This is my favorite mascara! I love the double sided brush. The only fall back would be that I feel like it dries out a little quicker than some of the other masceras I have used. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ajones | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    NOT A 10, BUT CLOSE

    Love the convenience of having the comb and brush together! I can really "define" my lashes and they definitly look longer. However, I get mascara on my lid, which I don't like. I can reapply shadow to cover up the smudges, but it's just one more step. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JeanetteA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    VAVOOOM

    I love this mascara. The brush lets you decide whether or not you want big sexy lashes, or soft feathery lashes. I use both sides, first the brush...and when I use the comb it is amazing how well it seperates and doubles the volume. It even gets the tiniest of lashes in the corners or the eye. Did I mention I love it?! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jaimizzle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love my Mascara

    The best I ever tried, just the perfect brush and easy to use. Was so hard for me to find the perfect mascara for my lashes, but now I totally happy with CLINIQUE HIGH DEFINITION MASCARA. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Babita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT MASCARA!

    I love the design of the brush, it creates long, lush lashes without clumps! Although it does get on my upper eyelid, apply my eyeshadow afterwards though so its okay. Then I just take a q-tip with some makeup remover and it comes right off. Overall, this is a great mascara and I am definitely going to repurchase! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wendy88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good mascara

    The mascara quality is good, it doesn't clump or anything. The only issue I have is that for some reason when I apply it, it always ends up on my eyelids. That drives me insane because I put my mascara on after my eyeshadow....anyway maybe it's just me, but that's the only reason I dislike it, because I don't have that problem with any other mascaras I use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Adrimom06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just ok

    I hate to poo-poo all the rave reviews, but I was not impressed. It's not a bad mascara, it does define the lashes, but so does the $7 maybelline. I expected more from a dept store brand and I have to take points off for smudging. I've been using this mascara almost everday for three weeks and it is now clumpy on the wand. Will not repurchase. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ldmar10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Would buy again

    Since I first started wearing mascara I've always chosen a new one to replace it with because I was never satisfied. This mascara is definitely a keeper. The comb prevents it from clumping, and in general, the mascara makes your lashes very nice and thick. Also, the mascara resists smudging pretty well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    emkay150 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is the BEST mascara!

    I love this mascara. It goes on so nice and easy, never clumps. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Karen19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend