Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Like the Concept; Don't Like the Clumps

    I love the idea of the brush/comb combination, but I do find that I still have occasional problems with clumping. Instead of helping to separate my lashes, the comb sometimes causes clumping instead. — 7 years ago
    goblue7983 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the brush!

    The brush is double sided, a normal mascara brush and also a comb. I use the brush side first and then comb through. It's one of the best mascara products I have ever used! — 7 years ago
    Marlana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    day to night

    I use the brush for day time and then swipe the comb through before i go out at night. It gives a more dramtic look with out clumping and seperates each lash! — 7 years ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    Finally! This is the best mascara I have ever used! I have thin lashes and some are even missing (chicken pox scaring). Using the brush and comb really fills in and thickens my lashes. Also, it doesn't smudge during the day! I will be a faithful buyer! — 7 years ago
    Jaynea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick and easy

    I've only used the sample that I got as a free gift with purchase and I like it. goes on easy, no clumps. my lashes are not as long and thick as i would like it. I dont use the comb. — 7 years ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic for short lashes!

    I have tried MANY mascaras and because I do not have many, or long lashes, the brush would always hit my lid and blotch. This brush allows me to use the comb on the top of the upper lashes, then use the brush on the lower part of the upper lashes without any smudges. I use the comb on the bottom lashes. No smudges and great looking lashes, what more can we ask for? — 7 years ago
    lfeline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara I've ever used

    I started using this because I needed a mascara that wasn't water proof to use on my semi permanent false lashes. I instantly fell in love with this product! So much so that I quit getting lash fills and only use this mascara. It's all I need to make my lashes look great. — 7 years ago
    Laurie0202 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Confusing brush

    I'm am a very fast mascara user. I want to swip it on and go. I tried using this brush and the double side with the comb was too much for me. I ended up clumpy and smudged. Maybe it's for more advanced mascara users.....or just more patient ones. — 7 years ago
    dawnleereed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't underestimate

    so... I've heard a lot about this product and I thought... "oh please" but after trying a sample mascara from the clinique counter in the mall- wow! it looked like I had fake lashes on- and it wasn't clumpy either- it had a sheen to it on my lashes- so it looks more natural. Really a great product! — 7 years ago
    aunessa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    I bought the full size one and gave my free sample to a friend. This is one of the best mascara's I have used and I have used alot. I like the fact that it doesn't clump and the little comb separates and adds more color to my lashes. I normally have to layer on the mascara to see the results but with this one after two times I'm done and my lashes look fabolous. — 7 years ago
    Donisha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend