Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for sensitive skin.

    I have very sensitive skin and have always had to use very few products. Luck for me that I had good genes, but as I approach 60 in the next two weeks I started to worry that my skin would soon decide that genes aren't enough. I decide to try this product and my skin feels wonderful. I have had no adverse reaction from using this product and that for me has been a first. I have 4 children ages 39 ...read moreto 23 who have been blessed with the same sensitive skin, I purchased each of them this product and the 2 daughters as well as the 2 sons having been using it without a problem. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Momof4TN1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    My face was so dry and would break out occasionally. This moisturizer really helped and did not leave my face still dry and flaky, or oily. I really love this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Raqi2879 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't help my complexion

    I tried this product, and almost immediatley started breakingout from it. I think I may have been allergic to some of the ingredients, like all the fragrance for one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    I really like this product because its light and not oily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Eldora | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best Moisturizer Ever

    I sarted using the daily moisturizer about 6 months ago.. And now i wouldn't go a day without it. My face feels beter than it ever has. Soft and smooth. Like I said the best moisturizer ever!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    btalley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My face is so soft

    I love this lotion, it absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling very smooth when I wake up in the morning. It's helped to even out my skin tone & help with some of the pimples I have. I love it. Deff worth the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    feels great

    This product feels great on my skin. It absorbs and feels light, not greasy. It has a lovely light fragrance. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    upunicorn15 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mlstyme | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I have acne prone skin, (even at 32), and this moisturizer is great because I can use it every day and not worry that it is going to break me out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    houndthorn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I now have clear skin!!

    I don't really have oily skin but I tend to get a few zits here and there. I've tried other moisturizers that were oil free but nothing really helped. This does. I don't think I'll ever use another moisturizer. This is excellent!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ashley84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend