Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    This is the one face lotion that I have stuck loyally by through the years. It makes my skin very soft and smooth without making it any more oily than it already is. It does not aggravate my skin or cause breakouts at all. And it seems to have actually evened my skin tone. I will continue to use this and other Aveeno products- very good brand overall — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JEM214 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too oily for my skin

    I have used this for almost a month, and it made my skin oilier, and I had more break outs. I figured with the soy and the Salicylic Acid in it, that it would be beneficial for my skin. I would not recommend this product to someone with oily and sensitive skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jarakana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love aveeno

    I have used several Aveeno moisurizers, and this one works just as well. Non oily and sheer. — 6 years ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Aveeno day moisturizer

    I use alot of different Aveenos. Im getting close to 50 and my face has alot of redness now that it used to never have, sun damage etc and this lotion does tend to minimize the blotchiness after I wash my face. It is gentle and good for use all through the day if you aren't wearing make up. Thumbs up. — 6 years ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear Complexion Moisturizer

    Great product. Doesn't irate my skin, make it red or dry and has so far reduced redness and is clearing up my skin. I would recommend it to anyone, really. — 6 years ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Acne

    My son has acne and the medication he is taking was drying out his face, he was constantly peeling and cracking until he started using aveeno clear complexion moisturizer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    luckyturtle1014 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth It To Try

    I used to use this product every day before I switched to another Aveeno lotion. My sister also used it and it really did work to help clear our breakouts. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, Clear Skin

    I do not have oily skin, but every moisturizer I have tried has left my skin feeling greasy, until this product. This product leaves my face feeling so soft and moisturized without the oily feeling. It is definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cbuzzell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's Wonderful!

    I needed a moisturizer that wouldn't make my skin break out like other moisturizers do. It made my face soft and smooth without being greasy. It also made my face have a more even skin tone all over. I love this product and use it every day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sw33tbrunette07 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite

    I have bough all kinds of moisturizers, and this is by far the best I've ever found. It's been years since I started and it doesn't make me want to stop using it. It goes on creamy buy absorbs very very well. Plus it makes my skin look healthy I guess because of the soy in it. The few times I've had to stop using this product because I ran out, my skin started breaking out like before. I have oily skin and it doesn't create excess oil like others. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Girl_intrrupted | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend