Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Better

    This stuff is so much better than the Neutrogena Anti Acne oil free moisturizer. It doesn't cause shine which I was shocked about. I use it at night before bed to combat and prevent breakouts and I think it's doing a decent job so far. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    This is the one face lotion that I have stuck loyally by through the years. It makes my skin very soft and smooth without making it any more oily than it already is. It does not aggravate my skin or cause breakouts at all. And it seems to have actually evened my skin tone. I will continue to use this and other Aveeno products- very good brand overall — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JEM214 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too oily for my skin

    I have used this for almost a month, and it made my skin oilier, and I had more break outs. I figured with the soy and the Salicylic Acid in it, that it would be beneficial for my skin. I would not recommend this product to someone with oily and sensitive skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jarakana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i love aveeno

    I have used several Aveeno moisurizers, and this one works just as well. Non oily and sheer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aveeno day moisturizer

    I use alot of different Aveenos. Im getting close to 50 and my face has alot of redness now that it used to never have, sun damage etc and this lotion does tend to minimize the blotchiness after I wash my face. It is gentle and good for use all through the day if you aren't wearing make up. Thumbs up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear Complexion Moisturizer

    Great product. Doesn't irate my skin, make it red or dry and has so far reduced redness and is clearing up my skin. I would recommend it to anyone, really. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Acne

    My son has acne and the medication he is taking was drying out his face, he was constantly peeling and cracking until he started using aveeno clear complexion moisturizer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    luckyturtle1014 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth It To Try

    I used to use this product every day before I switched to another Aveeno lotion. My sister also used it and it really did work to help clear our breakouts. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, Clear Skin

    I do not have oily skin, but every moisturizer I have tried has left my skin feeling greasy, until this product. This product leaves my face feeling so soft and moisturized without the oily feeling. It is definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cbuzzell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's Wonderful!

    I needed a moisturizer that wouldn't make my skin break out like other moisturizers do. It made my face soft and smooth without being greasy. It also made my face have a more even skin tone all over. I love this product and use it every day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sw33tbrunette07 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend