Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    try it

    I use this along with the clear complexion daily cleanser in the morning and at night. My skin feels soft and I have been pimple free since I started this regime. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tara5525 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps my skin tone even!

    I have had trouble with breakouts in the last few years. Keeps my skin from scarring with dark marks. This works better than anything else I've used. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NaturalStyle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing!

    This moisturizer is refreshing and really moisturizes without leaving you greasy or cakey. It's great to help with break outs all day long without drying your skin out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cajsaj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    My husband has always had trouble with a bad complexion, and this stuff works great for him. It keeps his skin hydrated while clearing up minor breakouts. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love it

    I have oily skin. I love it. It cleans my skin very well, without drying it out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shortyd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!

    This moisturizer isn't too heavy, nor is it too light. It's great for both AM & PM and doesn't leave your skin oily nor does it leave it dry. I have sensitive skin and I've never had a problem with this product. I've tried moisturizers by many other makers, but this is, by far, the best! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Salserabelita | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love it!!!

    This moisturizer keeps my skin very clear and fresh, all day long. It's a little expensive, but well worth it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CarlaMom2AnSnM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    clearing action but very heavy

    This did help to clear up my occasional pimple but it felt very heavy and made my face shiny and greasy looking. I would not recommend for people that have combination or oily skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for acne-prone skin!

    I loved this product when I had acne. It's lightly moisturizing, soaks up oil, and keeps skin fresh without causing breakout. My only gripe is that there's not an SPF. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good moisturizer

    I have oily, acne-prone skin and found this product nice and light feeling. It didn't seem to do much for my acne. If it had an SPF in it, I would rate it higher. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Patycurls | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend