Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Favorite

    I have bough all kinds of moisturizers, and this is by far the best I've ever found. It's been years since I started and it doesn't make me want to stop using it. It goes on creamy buy absorbs very very well. Plus it makes my skin look healthy I guess because of the soy in it. The few times I've had to stop using this product because I ran out, my skin started breaking out like before. I have oily skin and it doesn't create excess oil like others. — 7 years ago
    Girl_intrrupted | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    try it

    I use this along with the clear complexion daily cleanser in the morning and at night. My skin feels soft and I have been pimple free since I started this regime. — 7 years ago
    tara5525 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps my skin tone even!

    I have had trouble with breakouts in the last few years. Keeps my skin from scarring with dark marks. This works better than anything else I've used. I love it! — 7 years ago
    NaturalStyle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Refreshing!

    This moisturizer is refreshing and really moisturizes without leaving you greasy or cakey. It's great to help with break outs all day long without drying your skin out. — 7 years ago
    cajsaj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    My husband has always had trouble with a bad complexion, and this stuff works great for him. It keeps his skin hydrated while clearing up minor breakouts. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love it

    I have oily skin. I love it. It cleans my skin very well, without drying it out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shortyd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best!

    This moisturizer isn't too heavy, nor is it too light. It's great for both AM & PM and doesn't leave your skin oily nor does it leave it dry. I have sensitive skin and I've never had a problem with this product. I've tried moisturizers by many other makers, but this is, by far, the best! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Salserabelita | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!!!

    This moisturizer keeps my skin very clear and fresh, all day long. It's a little expensive, but well worth it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CarlaMom2AnSnM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    clearing action but very heavy

    This did help to clear up my occasional pimple but it felt very heavy and made my face shiny and greasy looking. I would not recommend for people that have combination or oily skin. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for acne-prone skin!

    I loved this product when I had acne. It's lightly moisturizing, soaks up oil, and keeps skin fresh without causing breakout. My only gripe is that there's not an SPF. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"