Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Would not reccomend

    It was way too thick and I didn't like the smell of it. I have combination skin and my face tends to get oily by mid day, but using this it got REALLY oily. I paid $15 which is way too much for what they are offering! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    aln080986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer out there.

    This moisturizer is fantastic. It keeps my skin from breaking out and leaves it smooth and soft. It defintely lives up to what it claims. Highly recommeneded. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Skin Saver!

    This is by far my favorite moisturizer. It feels luxurious and keeps my skin soft, clear and luminous. Definitely worth a try! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sweetart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Moisturizer for Normal Skin

    This is one of the best moisturizers that I have used, and I have been through a lot of them! It doesn't leave my skin tight or slimy. I mix it with my foundation for an instant tinted moisturizer. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    likevines | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good everyday use moisturizer, helps control breakouts.

    I found this to be a good, dependable moisturizer that helps control skin breakouts. Although I have used many types of moisturizers this is one of the better ones. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not as awesome as I hoped...

    I read so many good reviews of this multitasking product that I decided to give it a try, but it doesn't do a thing for me. While it hydrates and doesn't actively irritate my skin, the texture feels greasy, and the level of salicylic acid is too low to effectively fight acne, even after nearly three months of use. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Rosefleur | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    aveeno products are great

    This moisturizes my skin for the winter. Helps my dry face and blemishes. This moisturizer really helps acne skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    princessjean | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle but effective

    I'm only giving this 8 stars...one off because of the price, and one off because it's not quite moisturizing enough for dry winter skin. But overall, I love this moisturizer. Helps keep my sensitive, acne-prone skin clear and smooth. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mrssavvy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good.

    I love how soft it makes me face feel, but i also feels a little thick on my face, which makes it seem a little greasy, but all in all a good product, will continue to use. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    brie653 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Better

    This stuff is so much better than the Neutrogena Anti Acne oil free moisturizer. It doesn't cause shine which I was shocked about. I use it at night before bed to combat and prevent breakouts and I think it's doing a decent job so far. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend