Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This really works!

    I tried this product due to the reviews posted. My forehead kept breaking out and, after just 2 days of using this product, it cleared up! Not only that, but my skin tone improved and my skin feels softer. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    rosa120 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 3

    Would not reccomend

    It was way too thick and I didn't like the smell of it. I have combination skin and my face tends to get oily by mid day, but using this it got REALLY oily. I paid $15 which is way too much for what they are offering! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    aln080986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer out there.

    This moisturizer is fantastic. It keeps my skin from breaking out and leaves it smooth and soft. It defintely lives up to what it claims. Highly recommeneded. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Skin Saver!

    This is by far my favorite moisturizer. It feels luxurious and keeps my skin soft, clear and luminous. Definitely worth a try! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sweetart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Moisturizer for Normal Skin

    This is one of the best moisturizers that I have used, and I have been through a lot of them! It doesn't leave my skin tight or slimy. I mix it with my foundation for an instant tinted moisturizer. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    likevines | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good everyday use moisturizer, helps control breakouts.

    I found this to be a good, dependable moisturizer that helps control skin breakouts. Although I have used many types of moisturizers this is one of the better ones. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not as awesome as I hoped...

    I read so many good reviews of this multitasking product that I decided to give it a try, but it doesn't do a thing for me. While it hydrates and doesn't actively irritate my skin, the texture feels greasy, and the level of salicylic acid is too low to effectively fight acne, even after nearly three months of use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Rosefleur | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    aveeno products are great

    This moisturizes my skin for the winter. Helps my dry face and blemishes. This moisturizer really helps acne skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    princessjean | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle but effective

    I'm only giving this 8 stars...one off because of the price, and one off because it's not quite moisturizing enough for dry winter skin. But overall, I love this moisturizer. Helps keep my sensitive, acne-prone skin clear and smooth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mrssavvy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good.

    I love how soft it makes me face feel, but i also feels a little thick on my face, which makes it seem a little greasy, but all in all a good product, will continue to use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brie653 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend