Olay Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 7

    They clean well but...

    ...theymade my face sting, particularly if i put a moisturizer on after using them. i had to rinse off the residue of the cleansing cloths, which isn't very efficient! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    FractalHelix | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    they work pretty well

    They left my skin clean and soft. — 6 years ago
    pbjones | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Disappointed

    I love Olay products and use them exclusively for cleaning, lotions for both face and body but this one disappointed me. I loved the idea of the cleaning product in the cloth but have to say did not feel it worked as well as the Regenerist thermal or scrub. Did not seem to leave the glow or refreshed look to my face as the other Olay Scrubs. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LJHatcher | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of this type of product

    I have tried several brands of facial cleansing cloths and upon discovering Olay Regererist Micro Derm Cleansing Cloths, I have become a loyal customer. These are absolutely the best ones on the market for ease of use, quality for price, easy portability (ie:plane travel) but most importantly they do what Olay claims---cleanse your skin so thoroughly and leave it soft and non-greasy. I've told all my friends and family about them and now they are all using them, too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ljj33957 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    like them not love them

    A little expensive but perfect for traveling. I like that they don't dry out my face and are convenient to pack for trips. For day to day cleaning however, I prefer the regular Regerist facial cleanser. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    layniegurl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    olay regenerist cloths

    These cloths do leave your skin feeling soft and clean but are kinda pricey. I agree with the other review, that you could get almost the same results with a good cleanser and wash cloth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    donna35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THESE ARE GREAT !!!

    THESE CLEANING CLOTHES LEAVE YOUR SKIN FEELING SO FRESH AND CLEAN,YOU 'LL NEVER NEED TO GO LOOKING FOR SOMETHING ELSE CAUSE THESE ARE THE BEST. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ELEANAD99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these

    I have tried dozens of different cleansing cloths and these are by far the best I have tried. My skin feels so soft after using them. They are great!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Hoobiedoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not a good...

    value for the money. You get the same results with a good cleanser and washcloth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend