CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    BEST eyeliner of all time, no sharpening, PLUS the smooting brush is awesome to blend and create different looks, AMAZING — 3 years, 10 months ago
    miss_sasafrass | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Tough

    I was disappointed in this eyeliner. It was very hard, so it was hard to apply. I would try warming it up with my breath, but that wasn't enough. I liked the auto-sharpening, so the tip was always nice and ready to go, bu the product was too hard to apply to my lids. I couldn't get a nice smooth line. I wouldn't recommend this product. I purchased the plum color, which was nice, but again, i...read moref it was slightly softer and went on smoother, I would like it more. The pricepoint was fine and the packaging was great. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for oily skin

    I am currently using this eyeliner, but it is not my favorite. I have slightly oily skin so this smears constantly. The color does glide on very easily, but the point does not remain pointed as it says it should. This is very good for smudging, but will not stay on for even a small amount of time if your skin is oily. — 4 years ago
    Myshell26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It smears and runs on my eyes!

    If you have oily eye lips it will smear and wear off and makes you look like you have racoon eyes! It does not last long! — 4 years ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One Of My Favorites

    This eyeliner stays on for a looonnngg time! Although, it does get a bit smudgy. My favorite part about the liner is the fact that you can apply it straight on your eyes, or you can put it on a liner brush first. I love the way that eyeliner brushes apply, however, it is difficult to find eye pencils that can be applied to a brush. I also like that when applied to the eye, the liner doesn't poke o...read morer scratch like regular eye pencil. It goes on relatively smooth. It is definitly a great product for the price. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lilmissali | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok- but not the best

    This eyeliner is OK. For sure I've used a lot better, but for the price it's ok. My main problem with this product is that it runs horribly if you apply it to the water line. With in 10 minutes or less it's collected in the corners of the eyes. It's great for the upper lash line though. Pros: Cheap, super easy to apply, pigminted, stays on the top lash line for a long time Cons: Rubs off super easily on the water line, too easy to blend — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MakeupLover95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not what i expected

    I 'd heard good things about this liner so I decided to try it. My verdict: waste of money! It almost doesn't distribute any color concentration at all so it's like I'm putting on an invisible eyeliner! I really don't get why people like this... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    maiaj3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    worst eyeliner ever !

    ive been on the hunt for the perfect eyeliner, and i can tell you, this is definately not it ! the second i put this on, it smudges everywhere ! also, it doesnt last for more than five minutes. i honestly would not reccomend this eyeliner to anyone. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    x3candybabyx3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!!

    The best eyeliner I have ever used! I have tried so many others and none are as easy to put on as this one! The only problem I have is that I always wear eyeliner and through a whole school day it does not stay completely on. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beautifullll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tried & true...

    I've used this eyeliner for years. Loving makeup, I have tried many others but always seem to come back to this one. If I need it to be waterproof or have a little more staying power, I apply Benefit's She-laq over it and it lasts & lasts! Espresso is a great color! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tami531 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend