CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Grey Khaki is my favorite color

    I am an official fan of this product. I am not one to use liquid eyeliner, or the mineral lines where you have to mix with water and apply with a brush (I am sure these products work great but I do not seem to have the skills to apply them properly!) :) I have used the Grey Khaki for years. Application is effortless. Great for everyday. I do wish it stayed on longer and it can smudge a bit. — 5 years ago
    gingerchai | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great eyeliner.

    I love this eyeliner. it goes on reallly smooth. it last for a long time and removing the liner is quite easy. The color shows against the skin and it comes n a variety of shades. its inexpensive and works well. — 5 years ago
    beautyexperts | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works... in moderation.

    This is a great eyeliner, but it will smudge really easily whether or not you want it to. It is fantastic for smokey eyes, and for using to define eyebrows if need be. Just be careful not to use too much, or you'll get a bit of a raccoon look instead of it smudging away. I personally don't use thin lines that much, so this is one of my favorite liners. Reapplication can be annoying sometimes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    RoninMoro | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smudges and disappears

    I bought this eyeliner in the plum color, excited about not having to sharpen a pencil. I cannot put it on my upper lids because it smears and disappears before I leave the bathroom. When applying to my bottom lashes it comes out in chunks and does not apply smoothly across my lashline, which means I have small areas with no liner, and the areas that are lined look like little speed bumps and you ...read morehave to pull the chunks off. Also, the color is much lighter when applied to my top lids as compared to the bottom. I find that the smudger is an eraser, not a smudger. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    aprilsauce | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    it definitely is one of my favorites! it glides on super smoothly and as long as you wait til it dries a little, it wont smudge. i havent had any problems with it in that aspect. it goes on smooth, so its easy to remove if you make a mistake. it comes out pretty true to color also. its pretty inexpensive, so its definitely worth the money! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ladybuglove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Mediocre at best

    Pros- glides on easily -doesn't need sharpening, just twist -has a smudger on the other end for a smokier effect Cons- smudges way too easily and you end up with raccoon eyes -wears off, need to reapply -limited color selection, it's spring time I want pretty colors! Bottom line- While it's not horrible, it's not that great either. There has got to be something better than this out there! If yo...read moreu're going to buy it, here's a tip: top off the eyeliner with some eyeshadow that is the same color so it doesn't smudge as much. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ohtheinsanity | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good quality eyeliner with built-in smudger tip

    The eyeliner stays put for most of my day and I also like the smudger tip. I purchased the navy color after a make-up artist recommended that navy is better than black for several reasons. I have had the eyeliner for almost a year and it has really lasted for me. Good value for the money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    possibly the best!

    I actually got this product free when purcahsing the new CoverGirl Exact Eyelight mascara, and I never would have considered it otherwise. I typically use pencils because they draw a more smoky line, but when I tried this, I loved not having to sharpen it. I loved how easly is glides on and how accurate the line is, and if I want smoky it has a smudger. Plus, it makes my eyes pop more than any other liner I've tried thus far. I absolutely love it and will buy it from now on!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kiwi908 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner on the Market!

    Best Eyeliner for precision and smudging! Does not stick to eyelashes when you use the smudger, which is key to applying mascara afterwards! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LilZen101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    =)

    I've been using this eyeliner for years and I absolutely love it. Goes on perfect! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jackolina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend