Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I love this pomade. It adds texture, shine and definition for a fraction of the cost of other products. It doesn't make your hair greasy or sticky. I would definitely repurchase. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I have used other pomades and I keep coming back to this one. It adds a better shine than any shine spray that I have used. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cheriopie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for ethnic hair textures

    This is a great product. It not only keeps my ethnic hair smooth and it place, it also gives it shine..... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mnq_thomas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Spike Mine

    I've got short hair with some stubborn spots and rely on this to hold those down. Then I can spike the rest for fun! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    schnoodle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    This product took my hair from 3 to 10. I love it! This pomade is light and gives my hair that amazing shine. Thanks for making my hair look and feel great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Betsy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Pomade!

    I love this pomade I use it on my layerd hair to give it a Piecey look! and its not sticky and its a good price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Gorgeous21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Decent but not excellent

    My husband prefers his hair gels over this. I figured this would hold his thick, coarse, naturally wavy hair in place but he doesn't like it. I have to agree his hairstyle doesn't hold as well with this stuff. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    Easy to use, works great with the other products in the line. I have fine dry hair and this helps make my hair look great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blondie33 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great on humid days!

    I love this product on humid days when my hair tends to get frizzy. It keeps it under control without feeling tacky or sticky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sramosec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Better Than High Priced Salon Products

    This product is great. I have spent alot of money trying salon grade products and none of them worked as well as Pantene. It gives great texture and shine to all the newest hair trends without the greasy weighted down look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pclarke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend