CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 3-Kit Shadows Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 3-Kit Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Classic

    This product is so classic. It has been around for years, and with good reason. The quality is superb, because the shadow goes on smoothly (no tugging) and stays put. I especially like Shimmering Sands for my fair to light skin tone. Each set contains three shades, which are complimentary to each other, or look just as great when used alone. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    MelaniaRox | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    So-so

    Another CoverGirl product that failed to impress me. Though they are inexpensive and does have some real pretty shades they just don't last. I can never get this on without a fair amount of fall off. Add to the fact that it also does not blend well and once you do have it set it will be dissapear before long it's reason to skip. I had bought three sets and gave them to my ex-wife. She's happy with them though not enough to get rid of the ones she had since High School (Shhh, she's 40) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeshadows!

    I have only tried the Shimmering Sands trio, and I love it! It's a great price, $4.44 at Target. The colors of this trio are so pretty and they have a good color payoff. I'm not sure if all of the eyeshadow trios are like that, but if they are they're really worth it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Drugstore Eyeshadow

    I purchased "cafe au late" and "dance party". Both palate has a slight sparkly sheen. The "cafe au late" is exellent for a multi-dimensional everyday look. They do not have the strongest lasting power or pigments, but for $10, they do the job. I would recommend to someone who want a slightly sparkly ahd subtle look. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just OK

    Most people are all about the shimmering sands, but I actually prefer Cafe Au Lait. The colors are very pretty and great for an everyday natural look. The pigmentations is not very good, but if you load up your brush it gets the job done. Nothing extraordinary, but still a good product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    can do no wrong!

    I love these! All of them have great color combinations, for all different skin colors. I think I have 4 different sets? 3 colors is just the right amount, my eyes look overdone with 4. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AlyssaW | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes Your Eyes Pop

    I have this in Golden Sunset; a medium brown, an orange-y copper, and a yellow. All pretty and shimmery. They work so well for a daytime look and on tanned skin. At first I was scared of the orange and yellow colors, but they are so subtle, and when blended with the dark brown shade really compliment my hazel eyes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nikkynakky86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dazzling Metallics

    I really liked CG's Dazzling Metallics, it can even be applied wet just don't use it with the included applicator brush. It lasts a LONG time and the colors are VERY vibrant. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I'll never buy another CoverGirl shadow

    CoverGirl makes a wonderful selection of colors BUT they never look the same on your lids. I put aside my past experienes and bought this set because I had to find a pink shadow but I wish I hadn't. They're shadows are all too light or too glittery and resemble chalk way too much. I've yet to find an exception. I ended up throwing it in the bottom of my make up drawer (with my other CoverGirl shad...read moreows). I bought Bon Belle instead and despite its cheap price tag and pre-teen rep, it's a much, much better shadow.  — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kitten2232 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Go for Gold!

    Golden Sunset eye shadow trio has three pretty shades of golden copper and bronze. I love that these are pretty pigmented and silkier than what you’d imagine from a mass beauty brand. For super quick gold look, wear the darkest shade at the lash line and fan out the color using the middle gold shade in the crease. Finally highlight with the lightest color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nillacookie | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!