Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Nail Polish

    I love this nail polish eventhough the color they put on website doesn't look the same as when you see the product itself, however this nail polish goes on smoothly and very easy to apply. It provides long lasting polish unlike some other brands. I think the price is suitable because Estee Lauder does make great products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Aerith75 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Colors

    I have tried this out and it's got a lot of different colors which I like, but it's a bit on the pricy side. It doesnt chip that easily though, which I really like. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Estee Lauder

    works good — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent but over-priced

    I have this nail polish in Frozen Fantasy from an Estee Lauder Gift With Purchase. It is about 5 years old and it still goes on brilliantly! It did not thicken one bit. The color and shine are fantastic! I'm pretty hard on my nails and this polish lasts for quite a while without chipping. The only problem I have with it is the price. Seriously, what nail polish is worth $18? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not all That

    This polish is ok but nothing to boost about. The scent was too strong and I do not remember my polish lasting longer than a few days before chipping. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Greenirisheyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay, at best

    Nothing spectacular with this polish, especially for the price. It lasted okay, but no better than less expensive brands. The scent was a bit harsh, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    snickerdoodle | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    I've tried so many nail polishes that chip off and dont stay. This is the longest lasting. I have three small children and my nails really take a beating so I dont have the time to redo them on a daily basis. If you lead a busy life and dont want to reapply polish to the tips of your nails, this is the one for you. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    irisheyes61095 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color and Shine Power

    I love Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer. The bold color and lasting shine are top-notch. I've used it for some time, now and I'm continually impressed. Lots of folks notice my polish when I wear this brand, but not with others! Worth the extra few dollars over drug store brands! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    OtterKim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Staying Power

    This collection from Estee Lauder is a blessing. It has a rich selection of colors to choose from, and they last much longer than most other brands I have tried. They don't go on heavy, and can be used with only one coat (depending upon the color) when in a hurry. A real find for the folks out there (like me) who don't have as much time as desired to touch-up our mani/pedis. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Goddess_Isis | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Color

    This collection of nail polish from Estee Lauder provdes great coverage and shine. The colors are wonderful and can be worn with almost any outfit! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Geannak | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend