Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long Wearing!!

    I love this nail polish! It is the very best I have ever used on my nails! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MotherMonk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like this but...

    It isn't so much better than the 5-6 dollar range polishes, so not really worth the price. — 6 years ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    terrible and over-priced

    i bought this polish and its thick and googey, dried out in 2 uses for $18 i expect better quality — 6 years ago
    trishalg03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    estee lauder nail polish

    love it — 6 years ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tough stuff

    I am hard on my jewelry, and even harder on my hands & nails, so when I tried this nail lacquer I was surprised at how long I was able to wear it without "touch-ups" or re-applying! Nails seem stronger, yet flexable! Good stuff for the $$$ — 6 years ago
    PAMPEE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    beautiful colors

    I love the colors so I bought more. For the prie, I was pleased with the look and thrilled to find the colors I'd been looking for over the past few years. But, it chips, easily. More than any other company's polish I have tried. What a huge disappointment. So if you do your nails every day, buy Estee Lauder nail lacquer. If you only do your nails after 5 days, use something else — 6 years ago
    karenspcr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nail Polish

    This product is pricey for the amount you get but it works great. I found the "Husker" red that I need for college football. My nails have a tendency to chip and peel easily but this product has drastically reduced this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder Pure color nail Lacquer

    This is still my favorite nail polish. It goes on so good there is not need for a second or even a top coat. It does not chip. It takes A LOT to chip this. It might seem pricy but in the long run with other nail colors and applying color twice and then a top coat..it's well worth the cost. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Allison222 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Nail Polish, Steep Price.

    This polish is good but so is OPI. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Estee Lauder a name you can trust

    I love all these products from EL. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    daisyzmom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend