Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 3

    smell?

    looks fine but smells awful, even after drying...same thing with clinique — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shutoo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Polish that lasts

    I love this polish, it does last in between manicures and I can do easy touch ups myself. The price is my only concern, I just went to purchase a new bottle and it just went up again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lynne45 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Stays on and looks great for a week.

    I've used this product for years and it is the best nail polish I've ever used. Estee Lauder and Mary Kay-which MK no longer makes nail polish. Estee Lauder has moved the price up so high over the years, that I can't afford it any longer. I remember when it was $9 a bottle. They've gone out of control on the price-just like for gas! It's a 10-Price is a 1! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LadyDi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Polish

    This polish is great it does last a long time , has nice colors and really has a shine.Love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    diamondstar007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    too pricey

    It is a good nail polish and it goes on smoothly. But 18.00 is just too much to pay for this product. It is only as good as many of the less exspensive brands, it is not any better so the price is not justified. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    NANAPIGG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts a long time

    Although this is pricey, it does last a very long time on your nails as well as in the bottle. A lot of other polishes I've tried go bad before I've had a chance to use them up. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Chickie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee perfect nail colors

    I finally tried the nail color. It is really nice. Dries fast and doesn't need a second coat. Stays on long before chipping which there is very little of. Keeps my nails shiny. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sophie1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than the rest

    I have tried many different types of nail polish - this is by far the best. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    absolutebillie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've found

    Although I've never put it on my fingernails, this is awesome toenail polish...stays shiny and lasts for at least 10 days. In fact, I've never had it chip. Just wish it came in more colors. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JKatherine | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than Chanel...

    I love Estee Lauder's nail polish. It goes on shiny and stays on forever! It also doesn't seem to make my nails weak or cause them to peel...great product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Illustrious83 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend