Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good value

    Compared to the more expensive creams/moisterizers this works for a fraction of the cost. I would recommend it to anyone. Olay makes great products overall in my opinion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    geminilion | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Regenerist

    I love this product, it leaves my skin soft and glowing. I use it, equal parts, with my base. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cleonmacy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Daily

    I use this stuff every day. I can't function with out it. I have very dry skin, and put this on when I get out of the shower. It does wonders for my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    47racing | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    could be better for its price

    the price is fair and the product last you for quite a while not meant for everyones skin. i used to break out a lot and changed to a different brand. it also makes your face a bit oily — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gladiolasflower | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    I have very sensitive skin and this has always agreed with me, never had a breakout with it ever. It also smells wonderful! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennymama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!!!

    I absolutely loved this cream. It didn't dry out or leave my face extra oily. I could not believe this since every other face cream has done one or the other. My face was so soft after applying. This is one neccessity that I will continue to use daily. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amtrube | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    You can feel the change!

    The Olay Regenerist line is really great! I felt and saw the results after the first trial. It is nice to know you can get good quality products for a reasonable price, and you can still use it only a few days a week. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Angelita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love this!

    i am in love with this product! it goes on smooth and leaves my face smooth all night. not greasy at all. in fact, my skin looks so good in the morning, i could put on just concealer and go out into the world. and if you want a double dose of goodness, layer this over the regenerist daily serum. awesome! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my Olay

    I have been using this every night for some time now, I would not be without it. It keeps my face moisturized, and helps smooth out those wrinkles. This Olay product performs just like the claims on the label. The way this product performs, it is worth every penny. The packaging is very functional. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bobbin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    ONe of the best products I have used in my years of make-up and facial care. This is creamy, not greasy, feels so soft you think you can feel it working it's magic all day. Gives you confidence that your skin looks it's best no matter the time of day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    thedubrat | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend