Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Better than Clinique

    I used a product from Clinique prior to using Olay Regnerist. I have to say that this product is superior (and less expensive) than what I WAS using. I'll continue to use the Olay products. They seem to be working after only 2 weeks, so that's a bonus. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    clamette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream

    This cream has done wonders for my 72year old skin. I have noticed big improvement in wrinkles since I started using it. I love it. I give it a 10 rating. Irene — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lilyen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works wonders

    This stuff hydrates, makes skin softer, pores smaller, wrinkles and everything you can imagine. If your smart you wil buy it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A+ From Me

    I have been using this product for a while now and find my skin to be smoother and my pores are even smaller than they used to be. I have been told I don't look my age and I thank Olay Rengerist. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LaurieCF | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I first received a free sample of this product. I loved it, it made my skin really soft and smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MaryA705 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works

    I use a lot of the Olay regenerist product line and they work great.The Regenerating cream leaves my skin feeling smooth as silk.I love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SandraD40 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    really works with my dry skin

    I love this cream!...keeps moisturing most the nigh..I use Olay night cream..I love it!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mystic713 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    For what you have to spend, it gives you a lot for your money. It's the only moisturizer I use and I have always been very satisfied. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jgiroud | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth as Silk

    I have been searching for a moisturizer, under $40, that goes on like liquid silk, and finally found one. I love the Regenerist Line of the Olay products, the night cream is great too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gypsywoman02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Using it daily

    I have very sensitive skin and this never leaves my skin dry or irritated like other moisturizers have. I use it on a daily basis to keep my skin soft and smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mardel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend