Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works well

    Since I have sensitive skin I was surprised I was able to use this moisturizing lotion without it bothering my skin. I like the results I have gotten from this, so give it a try if you like. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    boomsroom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    I like this product primarily because it does what it says it will unfortunately it is pricey. i wait until there is a deal of some kind wither with a coupon or an additional product dample with the purchase to buy it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nokota | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Good But.................

    The size of the jar? For that price? Ok, yes, it does what it says, but holy cow, all the Regenerist line is pricy. And if used like they say, won't even last a month. So if you buy 4 different Regenerist items at $15-$30, you could be paying $120 a month. That's outrageous, in my opinion. I love the stuff, but I just can't afford it anymore. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    oktoberlady | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Finally...

    A face CREAM that hydrates and moisturizes without that glossy oily feeling left on the face. It's a very rich and intense moisture , which is much needed and warranted for it's anti-aging effects., I like a lot. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE perfect face cream

    As a Los Angeles native who recently moved to Salt Lake City (can you say DRY??) I foudn that this lotion was the only thing that did the trick when it came to quenching my skins thirst. It is also a cream that I can pack for travel and no matter where I go (NY, Maui) this adapts to the climate and never feels greasy! Im never going back to my $60 face cream again!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PaulaWilliams | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    relieves dryness

    My skin drinks up the olay regenerist like water. After washing with soap, my skin can feel very tight and dry. When I put a dab of this cream on, my skin feels soft, and perfect. No need to apply more than once after washing. kin stays moisturized. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lauraleighangel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I still love this stuff. I'm 45 and started using it awhile back. Don't think it's ever too early to start correcting 'age' on my face :) I just wish their products were a little cheaper. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunnee63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luvv this

    It hasnt improved my fine lines, but I love the silky feeling it gives my face. It is also a great primer before my foundation as it doesn't slip or cause my base to be uneven. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beckijo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I travel all the time and this product saves my skin from dehydration on airplanes. It feels so good on I also use the daily regenerating serum and other Olay products. They are great and my skin feels silky smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    divermom7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smells great

    This product did not show drastic measures, it smells great and feels good.Fine lines are not softened. Just smells great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mvande | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend