Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    non-greasy

    I love the whole regenerist line. When I first use this I didn't expect much. It went on so light but the next morning my skin felt so supple. Compared to more expensive products this product excels. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    This really works

    I am 50 and have been using olay products for the past 25 year. Started the regenerist line about 3 years ago and this works perfectly. I get compliments on my skin. Love it — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yogiram | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    This is long lasting, makes my skin feel great and helps the dryness — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Nice

    I find that this really does make my skin radiant. The quality is great and the price is right. This will be a a part of my regular routine. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Olay!

    I asked a friend to buy me some skin regenerating moisturizer, as my current product was not working that well. She came back with Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Cream. I tried it after a few days. It is amazing how wonderfully hydrated my face and neck are now. I have used it now for one week and the results are super! It not only made my skin more moist, in a gentle and nongreasy way, but it...read more has improved my skin's appearance and elasticity! I am truely a fan of Olay products now, the price is right and it does more than it claims to do. Thank you Olay!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    marianne3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect 10 if...

    Living in Colorado it's incredibly dry all year, the winters being the worst I've found on either coast. Olay would truly have a perfect product if it only had sun screen in it as well. I prefer to use the deep hydrating cream all day, even under makeup, and as a night cream I but need to put a seperate SPF with it or wear foundation with a decent sunblock, especially in the mountains. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mymickeys | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    glowing creamy delight

    love, love, love, this cream. It makes your skin feel smooth and radiant. I have used this product for quite awhile now and see my skin getting better and better..very smooth. The fragrance is devine also....For the value it is well worth it as there are some out there for a lot more, but Olay come through with fantastic products. Thank you...and my skin thanks you. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mjphillips | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why Buy High End?

    The entire Regenerist line works great. It is the best bargain on the market. Check the ingredients on your $100.00 moisturerizer and then the Olay products. Why pay for a name when you can get the same quality at a reasonable price. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Regenerist

    I love this product, the whole line. It keeps me looking young and keeps my skin healthy. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    milesx3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Regenerist: A males review

    As a guy I do not usually use a lot of stuff; I brush, shave, and go. But about a year ago I tried Olay Regenerist Cream and found it to be quite effective. It really is a good product and I still use it. What do you know, maybe we can change. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cdlyon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend