Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Peeling skin no more

    When we first moved to California, my skin started drying out really bad and started peeling.. After about a week of using this product, my skin is back soft like a baby's bottom.. It worked so well, even my hubby asked me to put it on his face too :) The only problem is, it's a little pricey. But you get what you pay for.. And it was worth it :) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Idanuryati | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    My mom loved Olay when I was growing up...As I got older and really into skincare, I shunned all creams found in a drugstore due to a bad experience I had with one. Brought it b/c I saw all the raves in several beauty magazines. I am pleased, pleased, pleased. My face is so smooth and makeup goes on flawlessly — 5 years, 2 months ago
    makeup_fetish | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW! Better than those department store brands!

    I was hesitant to try this because I normally don't purchase skin care unless they were sold at specialty or departments stores (Macys, Sephora's, etc.) OMGoodness, this has truly changed my mind about drugstore brands and is now my top moisturizer. I've been using Clarins HydraQuench ($47) and this works just as good if not better & the best part it that is saves me money!! These days you nee...read mored to save money on skincare without having to sacrifice the results and benefits. Thanks to Olay, I save money and my skin feels just as awesome!!! I'm a believer in drugstore brands now!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    RedLuv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not so deeply hydrating

    With a name like that, I expected this cream to be much richer and hydrating. It is too light/thin for my dry skin, but it is an okay enough moisturizer to use under moisturzing make up. But I need heavier stuff, generally. It is a bit expensive for the amount you get, but it's not a bad product. Still, I don't think I'll get it again. I like Olay, and I'm sure another one of their moisturize...read morers will be rich enough for my dry skin. I use the Micro-Scuplting cream at night, but I'd like a lighter (yet still thick) one for day. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisture, no greasies

    I have funky 40's skin. Dry but prone to hormonal breakouts. This cream moisturizes well and does not aggravate my breakouts. Worth the money. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jerseymomof4 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream

    This product works OK. It does provide a lot of moisture for your skin and it smells very nice. It is a bit pricy for the amount you get. — 6 years ago
    keimer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    Great price and an effective cream ....for the price it cannot be beat! no greasy after feel or look! — 6 years ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I got a sample of this by mail and found that it is the best anti aging product that I have tried( and I have tried them all). After the first few times of use I could tell a big differance in my skin. It feels and looks so much better than before. — 6 years ago
    rubypaul | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it!

    Yes face creams are expensive but I found this product not as expensive as those found in the department stores and works just as well. This cream can be found in your local markets/pharmacies so it's easy to get when you run out. I use this daily and it keeps my face moisturized without that greasy feeling. It's not heavy, in fact it's very light. — 6 years ago
    Jacqueline33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very useful

    I like this product. It works and I stand by it. — 6 years ago
    refried | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend