Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another great Olay Product

    I love the Regenerest Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream. I use it every night after cleaning at bedtime. In the morning my skin is so smooth & soft..yet it is light wieght and does not cause any acne. My fine lines aren't as fine either, they aren't near as noticaable! I love this product and it works as well as any of the other more expensive ones! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wisergirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy Peasy

    Love this one. One less step in the morning by not having to use a moisturizer along with the serum. My face always feels smooth and soft after using. I love the regenerist line. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    xStardustx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Peeling skin no more

    When we first moved to California, my skin started drying out really bad and started peeling.. After about a week of using this product, my skin is back soft like a baby's bottom.. It worked so well, even my hubby asked me to put it on his face too :) The only problem is, it's a little pricey. But you get what you pay for.. And it was worth it :) — 7 years ago
    Idanuryati | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    My mom loved Olay when I was growing up...As I got older and really into skincare, I shunned all creams found in a drugstore due to a bad experience I had with one. Brought it b/c I saw all the raves in several beauty magazines. I am pleased, pleased, pleased. My face is so smooth and makeup goes on flawlessly — 7 years, 1 month ago
    makeup_fetish | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW! Better than those department store brands!

    I was hesitant to try this because I normally don't purchase skin care unless they were sold at specialty or departments stores (Macys, Sephora's, etc.) OMGoodness, this has truly changed my mind about drugstore brands and is now my top moisturizer. I've been using Clarins HydraQuench ($47) and this works just as good if not better & the best part it that is saves me money!! These days you nee...read mored to save money on skincare without having to sacrifice the results and benefits. Thanks to Olay, I save money and my skin feels just as awesome!!! I'm a believer in drugstore brands now!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    RedLuv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisture, no greasies

    I have funky 40's skin. Dry but prone to hormonal breakouts. This cream moisturizes well and does not aggravate my breakouts. Worth the money. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jerseymomof4 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream

    This product works OK. It does provide a lot of moisture for your skin and it smells very nice. It is a bit pricy for the amount you get. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    keimer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    Great price and an effective cream ....for the price it cannot be beat! no greasy after feel or look! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I got a sample of this by mail and found that it is the best anti aging product that I have tried( and I have tried them all). After the first few times of use I could tell a big differance in my skin. It feels and looks so much better than before. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    rubypaul | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth it!

    Yes face creams are expensive but I found this product not as expensive as those found in the department stores and works just as well. This cream can be found in your local markets/pharmacies so it's easy to get when you run out. I use this daily and it keeps my face moisturized without that greasy feeling. It's not heavy, in fact it's very light. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Jacqueline33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"