Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Touchable Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Touchable Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    New Love!

    I just switched from Aqua Net to this hairspray and I love it! I don't even care that it's the price, it's worth it not to have crunchy hair. And it holds amazingly. I curl my hair just about everyday and this does the trick! And the smell matches my shampoo and conditioner too! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hold, Touchable Hair

    The fine mist doesn't allow you to put too much of it on your hair, you can't see it (no white powdery residue), and you almost can't feel it. You even won't smell it after you apply it on your hair. It is super flexible yet it holds the style just right. I strongly recommend! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    moncia87 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    HOLD UP

    When ever curling my pin straight hair, i grab Pantene hairspray. It gives SUPER hold but wont give you the crunchies. (eeeeew crunchy haaaiiirrr) And it smeeelllss yummy. Con: kinda sticky on skin, so cover your face(: — 4 years, 5 months ago
    hayleyraetellem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    light control

    I have fine hair. This spray does not weight hair down and you can comb through when neccesary without losing style. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice

    this hairspray doesn't irritate my scalp and leaves a very nice scent as well,and my hair became easy to manage — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great if you hate hairspray

    I hate hairspray, which is why I like this one. It does not feel like you have it on. Helps control my frizzies too! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    TracieS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fine Hair Fabulous!

    I have been using this product faithfully for I can't even remember how long. I use the unscented version as I have eczema on my face. This product is never irritating, never sticky, never over-done, but always holds whatever style I have going on. And I have really hard to hold hair. It is lightweight but does it's job perfectly. I will never use another hairspray unless they stop making this one. Please don't. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cool

    Been using for Years Great product No Flakes Love it Loe it Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lots of Hold

    This harispray offers the same hold as aersol sprays it leaves your hair smeeling good and leaves no residue behind, this by far is a great product! Yes this product lives up to the claim of no stickiness and it held about 5 hours in moderate windy conditions also the humidity here in georgia did not leave my hair feeling sticky as most sprays do! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    wendy227 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great hold, soft touch.

    I love this hairspray. I don't like crunchy hair so this is the perfect formula for me. It offers the hold I need but I can still brush and run my fingers through my hair if I choose. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kcburris | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend