Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Touchable Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Touchable Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great hold

    Great hold and not sticky and stiff — 5 years ago
    Aurora22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds up to wind!

    Finishing touch keeps me looking good all day without dulling my hair or being sticky. It is combable! — 7 years ago
    dvotrain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    touchable

    When I want a lot of body I tend to use a lot of hair spray. This leaves my hair touchable so my man can still play with my hair without that sticky feeling — 7 years ago
    ForeverMay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Windy Day Spray

    I use this hairspray when I want a little extra hold, especially on a windy day. It holds great without getting all white and flaky. — 7 years ago
    MD1313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Beautifully

    I love the hold!! And it is not heavy on my hair. — 5 years ago
    klspata | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this hairspray! I've been using it for over 9 years now. I have long thick hair and when I use this hairspray on freshly curled hair it holds the curl all day. It's not stiff or sticky, you can still run your fingers through it. — 5 years ago
    MD1313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    Holds your style while leaving it flexible and touchable — 5 years ago
    Plong22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Little Hold Will Do It

    Sometimes my hair needs just a little holding power. I used the "Unscented" version of this because I also do not want to add another fragrance to clash with what I might be wearing. In addition, I really do not like my hair to be stiff or sticky. This allows that little bit of hold, has no fragrance, and keeps my hair feeling natural and touchable all day. — 5 years ago
    kay_r2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wouldn't be without it

    Been using this for years and hope to continue. Great product, no flaking, natural looking hold. — 7 years ago
    lindymaejax | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"