Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Touchable Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Touchable Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Holds up to wind!

    Finishing touch keeps me looking good all day without dulling my hair or being sticky. It is combable! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dvotrain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    touchable

    When I want a lot of body I tend to use a lot of hair spray. This leaves my hair touchable so my man can still play with my hair without that sticky feeling — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ForeverMay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Windy Day Spray

    I use this hairspray when I want a little extra hold, especially on a windy day. It holds great without getting all white and flaky. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MD1313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Beautifully

    I love the hold!! And it is not heavy on my hair. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    klspata | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this hairspray! I've been using it for over 9 years now. I have long thick hair and when I use this hairspray on freshly curled hair it holds the curl all day. It's not stiff or sticky, you can still run your fingers through it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MD1313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Holds your style while leaving it flexible and touchable — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Plong22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Little Hold Will Do It

    Sometimes my hair needs just a little holding power. I used the "Unscented" version of this because I also do not want to add another fragrance to clash with what I might be wearing. In addition, I really do not like my hair to be stiff or sticky. This allows that little bit of hold, has no fragrance, and keeps my hair feeling natural and touchable all day. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kay_r2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wouldn't be without it

    Been using this for years and hope to continue. Great product, no flaking, natural looking hold. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lindymaejax | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend