Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Touchable Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Touchable Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I really like this.

    Pantene's hairspray is just what I need when I put my hair up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its the best!

    I only use pantene hairspray. Its keeps your hair looking just as great as it did right after you styled it and it doesnt leave it feeling stiff. It also smells great! Its doesnt have that alcohol "hairspray" smell that most hairsprays have. It really works! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JESSiCA23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well for me

    I like sprays that do not make my hair stiff and look like i have product in it. I've used this spray for years...don't think it has changed much — 4 years, 4 months ago
    emmie956 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All I use

    Holds hair with a soft look not stiff or sticky but what I like best is it don't coat hair as some sprays does — 6 years, 4 months ago
    howerton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I always use it when I leave my hair down, it keeps everything under control & I can still run my fingers thru my hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    RubyA23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice hold, soft hair

    My hair actually feels soft after using this product, not stiff. It's got a very natural finish. I just wish it held longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    valgale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just right

    Love this hairspray, its just right. It holds your style without having that frozen look. It dosen't flake either unlike many other hairsprays. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenn82178 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been using this Hairspray for years

    Every now and then they change the bottle but the search is worth the effort. works with all my changing hair styles! You can use a little for light control or alot if you want to hold a special do, but it always leaves my hair looking (and feeling) natural — 4 years, 4 months ago
    CarrieSreviews | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finisher

    I always use this spray to finish off my 'do'. It works well with the shampoo and conditioner and the scent is just right. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sharon1106 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural looking

    Holds style, very flexible, natural looking. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kastep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend