Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST!

    This is by far the best mascara I've ever used. I buy two of them every time I make it to wal-mart! I've read reviews on Dior's and tried it out myself. It definatly does not compare to MF. You can't beat the price either, plus they often have coupons in the Sunday paper or on their website for buy one get one! This mascara lengthens and enhances my natural lashes. There are never clumps and the brush is very easy to handle, esp for the bottom lashes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kellidh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    affordable glam

    i tried this mascara after reading many, many positive recommendations and i'm pretty darn happy with it. i find it perfect for lengthening and separating but wouldn't mind a tad more volume. lasts well but comes off with my usual cleaning ritual. price is wonderful- i find the quality comparable to my Dior 'diorshow' at 3x the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilacskin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've Ever Had!

    I was born with the worst eyelashes ever! This product saved my life by giving me a great eye look. Too bad I was already in my 50's by the time I discovered it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MNJ1DMB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've ever had!

    This is by far the best mascara I've ever used. It applies perfectly every time without clumping and gives me the most amazing looking lashes I never knew I had! Not only that, but it is super waterproof. I was caught in a downpour and this mascara didn't budge. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tattoobeautiful | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good mascara but hard to get rid of!

    This mascara does work great and gives a complete fuller lashes. But it's really tough to remove it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    panshelbaby | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!

    I love this mascara. I use one coat during the day for work or casual events. For going out or more glam looks, I use two coats. The brush does a great job of keeping clumps from forming, and it has great staying power. I have rather long lashes that brush against my brow bone, and lots of mascaras will rub off. I've never had that problem with this mascara.I've tried all sorts of mascaras, cheap and expensive, and this is my favorite! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Migunit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magnificent Mascara!

    Volume, length, seperation, definition-this mascara has it all. I am hooked. I have blonde hair and very light lashes. This mascara is my secret weapon. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have used this mascara for 2 years and have been very pleased. It goes on nice and smooth and doesn't flake. It lasts all day. My lashes have never been longer. Great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pinkbunny44 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    almost perfect

    I'm on a quest for THE Perfect mascara. Nearly found it with this, but not totally satisfied with the volume aspect - lashes almost too separated with this mascara. Still fabulous, though, especially for the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MaryKyne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes tiny lashes, look full and long!

    This mascara is really great! I was using some other mascara and it dried out. I was in a hurry so I just grabbed something quick. I didn't realize just how great this mascara was until I used it. It was literally sitting in my make-up bag un-touched. Now I can't put it down. It makes my lashed fuller and longer. My lashes are normally blonde, so as you can imagine I like the coat them. The wand t...read morehat comes with this mascara really evenly distributes the product and spaces lashes perfectly! It also doesn't dry out quickly. I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rockstarjesika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend