CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Curved Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Curved Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not Quite

    I don't ever care to use a curved brush. I don't find it ever covers very well; not thick enough nor provides enough length. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this mascara

    I have been wearing this mascara for at least 15 years. It's the best. The mascara that was in the green CoverGirl tube was the best but I think it's been discontinued unfortunately. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Barrli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cover Girl Mascara is IT for me

    I have tried many drugstore and department store brands but CG Professional All-In-One, waterproof, black mascara is the one I come back to time and time again. One of the best feelings is opening and using a brand new mascara and at this price, I can afford to indulge. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    andrea_rosa_orth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CoverGirl Professional All-In-One Curved Brush Mascara

    I have tried different and expensive mascaras and none of them come close to this one by Cover Girl. I have thin eyelashes and this one really enhances them! It is almost like my eyelashes know when I use something different. I love this mascara! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Giggleface | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    NO FLAKES!

    I just purchased this mascara last week. I have been searching for the perfect mascara for my lower lashes for years. I have tried countless, expensive department store brands and they ALL FLAKE AND SMUDGE! I do have very long lower lashes, which might be part of my problem, though. Anyway, this stuff works great in the waterproof version. I love it! And the best part is is that it actually comes ...read moreoff with soap and water without leaving that sticky, tar-like residue behind on your eyelashes. Thanks CoverGirl! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lhp62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    i think that all cover girl mascaras are the best! there cheap and work so well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I've tried a variety of mascaras over the years and I definitely like this one the best. I have contacts so a lot of mascaras bother my eyes and dry them out. I rarely have that problem with this product. One of the reasons I love it is because it goes on so smoothly, it doesn't look like I have makeup on unless I really do up my eyes. I love the natural look! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    elbg85 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great simple mascara!

    The only downside to this one is that it does flake some. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsome mascara for the price!!

    If you are looking to buy a mascara and spend less than 5 dollars this is the best by far!! When i got this i was low on money and needed mascara so tried this, but i was blown away by how great it is.... it doesnt get all clumpy and my lashes looked great, i love this mascara, one of my favorites for sure.. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    snuggly805 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Only buy if you want natural looking lashes!

    I bought this with high expectations, but I was disappointed. When I put this mascara on, it barely looked like I had mascara on! The removal was simple, but application was a bit awkward. I was not used to a curved brush; so, it took me longer to apply this. Buy this only if you want natural looking lashes. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend