CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Curved Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Curved Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    For such a cheap mascara you don't see being advertised left right and center, this is pretty good. I like the curved brush. It comes off really easily. The black is a nice dark black. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best drugstore mascara ever!

    CG's original formula is one of the best drug store mascara's available. No flake, smudge or clumps. Great for an every day mascara. Swipe a few extra coats to build volume if you desire! I love the curved brush and slick no clump formula. This mascara has survived a 10km long distance run, pilates class and a few games of outdoor tennis. Great bang for your buck! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    IMM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara bar none

    I have been using this mascara since i was a teenager and i cannot tell you how many times people have asked me what kind of mascara i use. I cannot find one negative thing to say about this. Works great, doesn't clump, lasts all day, really makes your lashes look great. You will not regret purchasing this mascara and you will never try another — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Nancy_S | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite!!!

    This is my all time favorite mascara. I have been using it for years and years. I am always worried that it won't be available the next time I look for it. But it's always there. It's a classic and I hope it stays forever. :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kwsmiley24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am in love with this!

    This is one of the best mascaras I have ever used, and its around 5 bucks. How great is that?! I have been fnding lately that it's been clumping, but I think my tube is old and almost finished anyways. The curved brush is the best seceret weapon ever, so much better than a straight brush! I get people asking me all of the time if my lashes are fake! Love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Alie115 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ONE OF MY BEST MASCARA'S!

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA IT GOES ON SMOOTHAND IT HAS GREAT LENGTH AND SEPERATION. PLUS IT IS GREAT HOW IT IS CURVED SO U DON'T MAKE ANY MESS. THANKS AGAIN COVERGIRL. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SUEDUCE | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara I've ever found

    I have sensitive eyes, and have to be careful what mascara I use. I've tried others but keep coming back to this one. Its the only mascara I've found that consistently gives me the look I want without making my eyes burn. I dont get any flaking and it lasts all day, clearly making it the best I've ever found. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    klcmaher | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i just love this mascara

    the curved brush makes it very easy to get every lash without making a mess on your eyelids. mascara doesnt run or smudge. ive used it for a long time. — 6 years ago
    Aretha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great find!

    I was pleasantly surprised that this product truly met its description and delivered. It went on quite nicely, no clumps or flakes, delivered awesome length and the curved brush is an absolute MUST! I certainly hope it comes in a waterproof formula, what a wonderful product for the money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    undeserving1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good product

    When it comes to mascara, I generally go for the least expensive. This is one I will definitely use again. Good prodcut. I don't, however, see where this particular mascara has anything that any others don't. But, likewise, I don't see where any others have anything this one doesn't. Can tend to smudge a little, just make sure you are totally awake in the morning before applying. At $3.49, I find this to be a very good value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cuteashell2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend