CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Curved Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Curved Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great all day wear!

    I put on make-up at 6:00 AM and wear it until 9 or 10 PM - no smudges or smearing! The curved brush really helps open up my eyes & makes my barely-there thin lashes look great! It's not thick or clumpy, yet adds length & volume. Great value for the price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lizziebelle05 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    hopeless

    choose black brown for my eyes.but so hope less.my lashes didnt look neat at all.i was thinking it wll do a great job becz of its curved brush but only the curved brush idea is the good thing in it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zilleali | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    cute

    The brush is very cute,easy to control! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amyamy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Black

    Love this mascara doesn't clump and separates my lashes cleany. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vlmaag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful mascara and feels like your real lashes

    im in my forties and have tried many products, i discovered this brand and have loved it for years , and now its all i wear for mascara. the brush is curved perfectly, and coverage isnt clumpy or to thick . love it !!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    darlacornell | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Using it for years

    I been using this particular mascara for many years and often my girlfriends will get me to try other products but none have ever worked as well as this. I've stopped searching for anything better because I just won't find it. I love the price too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Runyan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Professional

    Out of the various colors available, I chose black-brown for my lashes, and the results were very natural. There was no "fake lash" look, but the mascara opened up my eyes by making them appear brighter and wider. Overall, very flattering, especially for the price. ;D — 6 years, 3 months ago
    iheartzero | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all-time favorite mascara.

    I've used lots of brands of mascara over the past 30 years and this is by far the best for the price. I've had numerous people comment on my beautiful lashes believing them to be all natural. Well, they are mine with a little enhancement from Cover Girl! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cheekygrin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend